Approval of plans and projects

Map

1. Select the type of applying:

1. Submit the project that needs approval with an informal application.
2. Come to the Tallinn Transport Department, Vabaduse väljak 10A sixth floor - traffic management related projects or the Tallinn Transport Department, Vabaduse väljak 10A eight floor - projects concerning public transport facilities.

Personal identification

Have an identity document with you.

What to do with the form

Give the detailed plan or project to the specialist of the specific region.

Result

The plan or project is approved or the person is notified of the deficiencies.

What to do when the result is unsatisfactory:

Rectify deficiencies and submit the plan or project for a review.

Tallinna Transpordiamet
Contacts
Official: Sergei Orehhov
Address: Vabaduse väljak 10
Telephone: 6404667
E-mail: sergei.orehhov@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

Kristiine ja Nõmme linnaosa

empty   
Official: Virko Noor
Address: Vabaduse väljak 10
Telephone: 6404621
E-mail: virko.noor@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

Pirita ja Lasnamäe linnaosa

empty   
Official: Harri Aavik
Address: Vabaduse väljak 10
Telephone: 640 4318
E-mail: harri.aavik@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

Nõmme ja Mustamäe linnaosa

empty   
Official: Paavo German
Address: Vabaduse väljak 10
Telephone: 6404310
E-mail: paavo.german@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

Kesklinn

empty   
Official: Mari-Liis Sepp
Address: Vabaduse väljak 10
Telephone: 6404312
E-mail: mari-liis.sepp@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

Põhja-Tallinn

empty   
Official: Inna Teras
Telephone: 6404313
E-mail: inna.teras@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

Detailplaneeringud

Office hours
M (14:00 - 18:00)
Th (09:00 - 12:00)

Submit the project that needs approval with an informal application.

What to do with the form

Send with necessary additional materials to:
Tallinn Transport Department
Vabaduse väljak 10A
10146 Tallinn

Application registration

The application is registered in the document management system of the Transport Tallinn Transport Department that can be viewed through the Documentation Register of Administrative Agencies of Tallinn.

Result

The project will be reviewed and the sender will be notified of the review and result within 30 days.

What to do when the result is unsatisfactory:

Call to 640 4308 - temporary closure of streets, traffic management related projects or 640 4618 - projects concerning public transport facilities.