Construction permit

Reception of construction permit applications and issuance of construction (written approval) permits to construct, expand, reconstruct or demolish a building.
Read moreKuva vähem

To submit an application:

Where to start

The application for the construction permit or written approval has to be submitted in writing, using an official form (one copy), together with the construction project (two copies). The application for the construction permit or written approval will be submitted by the owner of the land unit or the building or by a co-owner of the building, based on the decision of the majority of the co-owners, if this majority owns a greater section of the common object or by an apartment owner, based on the majority decision of the apartment owners. The owner of the building can apply for the construction permit for the demolition of the building. In case of a jointly owned building, the application for the demolition of the building must be submitted jointly by the owners.

What to do with the form

Submit the documentation to the customer service room of Tallinn City Government at Vabaduse väljak 7, desk 7.

Result

The construction permit or written approval will be issued in the customer service room of Tallinn City Government at Vabaduse väljak 7, desk 7.

Tallinna Linnaplaneerimise Amet
Contacts
Official: Ingrid Tammemäe
Address: Vabaduse väljak 7
Telephone: 6404113
E-mail: ingrid.tammemae@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

tuba 115

empty   
Official: Jan Valgma
Address: Vabaduse väljak 7
Telephone: 6404702
E-mail: jan.valgma@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

tuba 115

empty   
Official: Eve Kongi
Address: Vabaduse väljak 7
Telephone: 6404703
E-mail: eve.kongi@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

tuba 115

empty   
Official: Karmen Kroon
Address: Vabaduse väljak 7
Telephone: 6404354
E-mail: karmen.kroon@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

tuba 115

empty   
Official: Lia Lõoke
Address: Vabaduse väljak 7
Telephone: 6404352
E-mail: lia.looke@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

tuba 119

empty   
Official: Kadri Tõnsau
Address: Vabaduse väljak 7
Telephone: 6404291
E-mail: kadri.tonsau@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

tuba 121

empty   
Official: Piret Haas
Telephone: 6404254
E-mail: piret.haas@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

teenindussaal, laud nr 24

empty   
Official: Marit Parvei
Telephone: 6404279
E-mail: marit.parvei@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

tuba 119

empty   
Official: Natalja Tepljakova
Telephone: 6404353
E-mail: natalja.tepljakova@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

tuba 119

empty   
Official: Kadi Tramm
Telephone: 6404277
E-mail: kadi.tramm@tallinnlv.ee
Comment:

tuba 119

Office hours
M (14:00 - 18:00)
Th (9:00 - 12:00)