Newspapers of city districts

1. Select the type of applying:

To include your advertisement in a newspaper, send an e-mail to an appropriate City District Goverment: Haabersti CDG- Yllar.Meristo@tallinnlv.ee; Centre- reklaam@ajakiriyks.ee; Kristiine CDG - Ljubov.Semjonova@tallinnlv.ee;Mustamäe CDG - Vadim.Belobrovtsev@tallinnlv.ee; Nõmme CDG Jukko.Nooni@tallnnlv.ee (simple advertisement without graphics), Kerstin.Sonts@tallinnlv.ee (advertisement); Pirita CDG - Priit.Pruul@tallinnlv.ee; North-Tallinn CDG - Rene.Riismaa@tallinnlv.ee

For contact information, choose institution from the list:

To have your advertisement published in a newspaper call to a corresponding City District Government: Haabersti CDG- Üllar Meristo 6404 806; Centre- 660 1641; Kristiine CDG- Ljubov Semjonova 645 7117; Lasnamäe CDG- 56454308; Nõmme CDG- Jukko Nooni 645 7344 (simple advertisement without graphics), Kerstin Sonts 645 7338 (advertisements); Pirita CDG- Priit Pruul 645 7629; Põhja-Tallinna CDG- Rene Riismaa 645 7012