Lasteaia õpetajad ja abistav personal rühmades

Lepatriinud

Õpetaja: Silvia Heinat (Silvia.Heinat@asunduse.edu.ee
Õpetaja assistent: Merle Sari (Merle.Sari@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja abi: Valeria Vinogradova (Valeria.Vinogradova@asunduse.edu.ee)

Linnupojad

Õpetaja: Mare Poom (Mare.Poom@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja: Anastasia Kalinkina (Anastasia.Kalinkina@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja abi: Liivi Kaljumäe (Liivi.Kaljumae@asunduse.edu.ee)

Päikesejänkud

Õpetaja: Piret Kostina (Piret.Kostina@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja: Kerli Karu (Kerli.Karu@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja abi: Julia Kotljarevskaja (Julia.Kotljarevskaja@asunduse.edu.ee)

Mesikäpp

Õpetaja: Maris Sillaste (Maris.Sillaste@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja assistent: Kristel Kukk (Kristel.Kukk@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja abi: Lea Markovitš (Lea.Markovits@asunduse.edu.ee)

Muumid

Õpetaja: Julia Vetik (Julia.Vetik@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja: Susan Suurkask (Susan.Suurkask@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja abi: Ülle Kereme (Ülle.Kereme@asunduse.edu.ee)

Tähelapsed

Õpetaja: Kersti Pruuli (Kersti.Pruuli@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja assistent: Kristel Ülejõe (Kristel.Ulejoe@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja abi: Olga Tsmõg (Olga.Tsmog@asunduse.edu.ee)

Tähedraakonid

Õpetaja: Eneli Kajak (Eneli.Kajak@asunduse.edu.ee
Õpetaja: Eret Murekas (Eret.Murekas@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja abi: Maria Tarvas (Maria.Tarvas@asunduse.edu.ee)

Õnneseened

Õpetaja: Veronika Vaglaots (Veronika.Vaglaots@asunduse.edu.ee
Õpetaja: Julia Bondar (Julia.Bondar@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja abi: Kerli Kämer (Kerli.Kamer@asunduse.edu.ee)

Päiksemaa

Õpetaja: Irina Rohusalu (Irina.Rohusalu@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja: Eeva Kütt (Eeva.Kuett@asunduse.edu.ee)
Õpetaja abi: Svetlana Soloveva (Svetlana.Soloveva@asunduse.edu.ee)

Viimati muudetud: 13.02.2018