AvalehtLasteaed DelfiinKontakt › Õpetajad

Õpetajate kontaktid


Merikilpkonnake

Natalja Belov                       Tatjana Erenberg

merikilpkonnake@lad.edu.ee             

 

Kuldkalake

Natalja Kobus                            Firuza Valiyeva

kuldkalake@lad.edu.ee                      

 

Merilõvike

Larissa Vasnevskaja                           Polina Nikiforova

merilovike@lad.edu.ee                 

 

Maimuke

Tatjana Katajeva                           Liudmila Vozhegova

maimuke@lad.edu.ee                          

 

Meritäheke

Elena Frolova                       Vanda Verhogljad

meritaheke@lad.edu.ee              

 

Kaheksajalake

Margarita Kuznetšihina                  Natalja Meronen

kaheksajalake@lad.edu.ee              

 

Merikarbike

Jelena Jelohhina                           Olesja Vlassova

merikarbike@lad.edu.ee             

 

Merivähike

Alla Ambardanjan                         Antonina Stjopotškina

merivahike@lad.edu.ee                     

 

Merihobuke

Ene Raud                                      Jelena Stepanova

merihobuke@lad.edu.ee                   

 

Krabike

Ljudmilla Zaitseva                          Galina Sokolova

krabike@lad.edu.ee                       7

 

Pingviinikesed

Larissa Rogoza                              Viktoria Svistunova

pingiviinikesed@lad.edu.ee             

Viimati muudetud: 31.08.2017