AvalehtLasteaed DelfiinKontakt › Õpetajad

Õpetajate kontaktid


Merikilpkonnake

Natalja Belov                       Tatjana Erenberg

merikilpkonnake@lad.edu.ee               tel: 56 377 520

 

Kuldkalake

Tatjana Ulanova                            Firuza Valiyeva

kuldkalake@lad.edu.ee                       tel: 56 040 715

 

Merilõvike

Larissa Vasnevskaja                           Olga Sojunen

merilovike@lad.edu.ee                    tel: 58593747

 

Maimuke

Tatjana Katajeva                           Liudmila Vozhegova

maimuke@lad.edu.ee                           tel: 53 786 623

 

Meritäheke

Elena Frolova                       Vanda Verhogljad

meritaheke@lad.edu.ee                tel: 51 81 342

 

Kaheksajalake

Margarita Kuznetšihina                  Natalja Meronen

kaheksajalake@lad.edu.ee               tel: 56 040 505

 

Merikarbike

Jelena Jelohhina                           Olesja Vlassova

merikarbike@lad.edu.ee                 tel: 58 599210

 

Merivähike

Alla Ambardanjan                         Antonina Stjopotškina

merivahike@lad.edu.ee                      tel: 58083605

 

Merihobuke

Ene Raud                                      Jelena Stepanova

merihobuke@lad.edu.ee                    tel: 56 047 621

 

Krabike

Ljudmilla Zaitseva                          Galina Sokolova

krabike@lad.edu.ee                        tel: 53 560 727

 

Pingviinikesed

Polina Nikiforova                               Katre Vester

pingiviinikesed@lad.edu.ee                tel: 57 587 333

Viimati muudetud: 01.02.2017