Personal


Õpetajad

Ülle Paju - ulle@kiisupere.ee
Monika Sammal - monika@kiisupere.ee
Ave Macphail -  ave@kiisupere.ee
Reelika Rohke - reelika@kiisupere.ee
Jaana Ranne - jaana@kiisupere.ee
Piret-Koidula Tõnisson - piret@kiisupere.ee
Diana Kudo - diana@kiisupere.ee
Lilli Parve - lilli@kiisupere.ee (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Kaisa Vähi - kaisa@kiisupere.ee (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Kristina Gladarenko - kristina@kiisupere.ee
Ülle Põõsaste - ulle.poosaste@kiisupere.ee
Liisi Rajamäe - liisi@kiisupere.ee

Õpetaja assistent
Kristi Sammal - kristi@kiisupere.ee
Anneliis Vessmann - anneliis.vessmann@kiisupere.edu.ee
Marika Pent - marika@kiisupere.ee

Liikumisõpetaja
Krista Viipsi - liikumisopetaja@kiisupere.ee

Muusikaõpetaja
Madli Luik - madli@kiisupere.ee
Maia Rotselain - maia@kiisupere.ee

Õpetaja abid
Reet Rives - reet@kiisupere.ee
Vaike Vilt - vaike.vilt@kiisupere.edu.ee 
Liljan Kuusik - liljan@kiisupere.ee
Anneli Kelement - anneli@kiisupere.ee
Katre Tamm - katre@kiisupere.ee
Kelli Jallai - kelli@kiisupere.ee

 

Viimati muudetud: 02.06.2017