Õpetajad

Õpetajate üldmeiliaadress on opetajad@liivaku.edu.ee

Nublu

õpetajad:     Maie Metsla       maie.metsla@liivaku.edu.ee

                    Gerli Jahimaa    gerli.jahimaa@liivaku.edu.ee

õpetaja abi: Thea Tee     thea.tee@liivaku.edu.ee

Mõmmi

õpetajad:    Mare Haaremäe mare.haaremae@liivaku.edu.ee

                   Mare Lepna        mare.lepna@liivaku.edu.ee

õpetaja abi: Sirje Teemant     sirje.teemant@liivaku.edu.ee

Lotte

õpetajad:     Virge Luup          virge.luup@liivaku.edu.ee

                    Anneli Männik        anneli.mannik@liivaku.edu.ee 

õpetaja abi: Ellen Kondas        ellen.kondas@liivaku.edu.ee

Naksitrallid

õpetajad:    Tiiu Uibo               tiiu.uibo@liivaku.edu.ee

                   Aveli Kägu             aveli.kagu@liivaku.edu.ee

õpetaja abi: Ingrid Sinivee     ingrid.sinivee@liivaku.edu.ee

Tõruke

õpetajad:     Evelin Valdre             evelin.valdre@liivaku.edu.ee

                    Anneli Leon              anneli.leon@liivaku.edu.ee

 õpetaja abi: Niina Kalju               niina.kalju@liivaku.edu.ee

Õnneseen

õpetajad:   Katre Vester              katre.vesterl@liivaku.edu.ee

                  Marianne Šestakova  marianne.sestakova@liivaku.edu.ee

 õpetaja abi: Jelena Korneva    jelena.korneva@liivaku.edu.ee

Hellik

õpetajad:    Lily Liiv                      lily.liiv@liivaku.edu.ee

                   Aveli Kägu                aveli.kagu@liivaku.edu.ee

õpetaja abi: Piret Jüsmä              piret.jusma@liivaku.edu.ee

Mesimummid

õpetajad:    Ulvi Gilden              ulvi.gilden@liivaku.edu.ee

                    Ene Võrno              ene.vorno@liivaku.edu.ee

õpetaja abi: Eve Leht                eve.leht@liivaku.edu.ee

Lepatriinu

õpetajad:     Kaja Veiksaar           kaja.veiksaar@liivaku.edu.ee

                    Kai Braun                kai.braun@liivaku.edu.ee 

 õpetaja abi: Aave Saar               aave.saar@liivaku.edu.ee

Pokud

õpetajad:     Endla Kaasik           endla.kaasik@liivaku.edu.ee

                    Illika Lõhmus          illka.lõhmus@liivaku.edu.ee

õpetaja abi: Heljo Mägi               heljo.magi@liivaku.edu.ee

Sipsik

õpetajad:      Merike Jaago         merike.jaago@liivaku.edu.ee

                     Helgi Hallikmägi      helgi.hallikmagi@liivaku.edu.ee

 õpetaja abi: Helve Maltsar         helve.maltsar@liivaku.edu.ee

 Muusikaõpetajad 

Sirje Jõeleht  sirje.joeleht@liivaku.edu.ee

Karin Muldma  karin.muldma@liivaku.edu.ee

Liikumisõpetaja

Ellen Mardi  ellen.mardi@liivaku.edu.ee

 Logopeed

Silja Märtens silja.martens@liivaku.edu.ee

Viimati muudetud: 01.12.2017