AvalehtTuule LasteaedKontakt › Personal

Tallinna Tuule Lasteaia personal


   

 

 Tuulekell

õp Eva Elm

Eva.Elm@tuule.edu.ee

 Tel 587 519 91

õp Kadri Jaansalu

Kadri.Jaansalu@tuule.edu.ee

 

abiõp Sirje-Kaja Vaino

 

 

 

 

 Tuuleveski

õp Kaire Tiits

Kaire.Tiits@tuule.edu.ee

 Tel 6 332 470

õp Liisa Maalder

Liisa.Maalder@tuule.edu.ee

 

abiõp  Rada Gruždeva

 

 

 

 

Tuulelohe

õp Urve Niisuke

Urve.Niisuke@tuule.edu.ee

Tel 584 107 20

õp Illi Viher

Illi.Viher@tuule.edu.ee

 

abiõp  Tatjana Tihhonova

 

 

 

 

Tuuleratas

 

 

 

 

 
     

 Meretuul

õp Marina Eisen

 

 Tel 580 028 43

õp Aili Jaakmees

Aili.Jaakmees@tuule.edu.ee

 

abiõp Maie Tiirats

 

 

 

 

 Tuulesell

õp Katrin Madar

Katrin.Madar@tuule.edu.ee

 Tel 535 173 81

õp Aili Jaakmees

Aili.Jaakmees@tuule.edu.ee

 

abiõp Galina Tjuttijeva

 

 

 

 

 Tuulelipp

õp Malle Mölder

 

 Tel 563 695 22

õp Raige Ifrad

 

 

abiõp  Elle Engel

 

 

 

 

 Tuulepesa

õp Diana Kuulma

Diana.Kuulma@tuule.edu.ee

 Tel 582 254 18

õp Astrit Hertzen

Astrit.Hertzen@tuule.edu.ee

 

abiõp Reelika Reinberk

 

 

 

 

 Lõunatuul

õp Piret Talu

Piret.Talu@tuule.edu.ee

 Tel 578 248 59

õp Veronika Oja

Veronika.Oja@tuule.edu.ee

 

abiõp  Mare Pikkel

 

 

 

 

 Tuulepall

õp Raissa Rõhlova

Raissa.Rohlova@tuule.edu.ee

 Tel 545 841 68

õp Veronika Oja

Veronika.Oja@tuule.edu.ee

 

abiõp Piret Rammus

 

 

 

 

 Tuuletroll

õp Laura Herne

Laura.Herne@tuule.edu.ee

 Tel 56089099

õp Marian Vares

Marian.Vares@tuule.edu.ee

 

abiõp Ülle Kütsar

 

     

Tuulelaev

õp Urve Külv

 Urve.Kulv@tuule.edu.ee
 Tel 584 264 44

õp Sirje Ojala

 Sirje.Ojala@tuule.edu.ee
 

abiõp Olga Selemeneva

 

 

 

 

Liikumisõpetaja

Mari- Ann Järve

Mari-Ann.Jarve@tuule.edu.ee

 

 

 

Muusikaõpetaja

Sirje Randmaa

 Sirje.Randmaa@tuule.edu.ee

 

 

 

IT tugiisik

 

 

 

 

 

Peakokk

Valentina Borovaja

Lasteaia üldtelefon 6 333 201

 

 

 

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Anu Orasi

 

 

 

 

 

 







Lehekülge haldab:

Imbi Raasuke
e-post: Imbi.Raasuke@tuule.edu.ee 

Viimati muudetud: 28.02.2017