AvalehtVindi lasteaedKontakt › Hoolekogu

Hoolekogu


Lasteaia hoolekogu koosseis 2017-2018 ÕA

 1.rühm- Vladimir Kuzmin vladimir.kuzmin@elisa.ee 

 2.rühm-Olga Morozova olga.morozova@me.com 

 3.rühm- Julia Vostrikov julia.vostrikov@gmail.com

 4.rühm- Maria Juus m112@bk.ru

 5.rühm- Julia Jaansoo julijajaansoo@gmail.com

 6.rühm- Ksenija Vaselo ksenia776@hotmail.com 

 7.rühm- Julia Papanova jul4ik115@gmail.com

 8.rühm - Konstantin Esolainen k.esolainen@gmail.com

 9.rühm- Anna Pimenova anyyta@mail.ru 

10.rühm- Andrei Šamarin andrei.samarin@regionaalhaigla.ee

11.rühm - Kerlin Kivioja kerlinkk@gmail.com

12.rühm- Ave Kruus kruusave@gmail.com

 

õpetajate esindaja-Jelena Tulenkova  jelena.tulenkova@vindi.edu.ee

Kristiine LOV esindaja-Liina Virks  liina.virks@tallinnlv.ee

Viimati muudetud: 28.11.2017