Skip to content

Voting on election day

On 5 March 2023, from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m., you can vote only at the polling stations in your constituency.

The following constituencies are available in Tallinn:
  • Constituency No 1 - Haabersti, Põhja-Tallinn and Kristiine districts;
  • Constituency No 2 - Tallinn City Centre, Lasnamäe and Pirita districts;
  • Constituency No 3 - Mustamäe and Nõmme districts.
This means, for example, that a voter in the Haabersti district can choose a constituency of their choice from the list of the Haabersti, Põhja-Tallinna and Kristiine constituencies, and a voter in Mustamäe from the list of the Mustamäe and Nõmme constituencies.

Voters have the right to change their electronically cast vote by voting on election day with a ballot paper at the polling station of the constituency of their residence.

Last modified 23.01.2023