Skip to content
Tallinn.ee
Accessibility
 °C

City Enterprise Centre

City Enterprise Centre is a department of Tallinn Strategic Management Office.

DSC_5689  Jaanus Vahesalu
  Head of City Enterprise Centre

  jaanus.vahesalu@tallinnlv.ee  
  Phone: +372 640 4425 
DSC_5446  Krista Kink
  Lead Consultant
  
  krista.kink@tallinnlv.ee 
  Phone: +372 640 4225
DSC_5476  Jelena Koffal
  Business Consultant
  
  jelena.koffal@tallinnlv.ee
  Tel. +372 640 4219
DSC_5505

  Triin Abel
 
Business Consultant

  triin.abel@tallinnlv.ee 
  Phone: +372 640 4240

DSC_5554  Pille Põesaste
  Business Cosultant
 

  pille.poesaste@tallinnlv.ee 
  Phone: +372 640 4207
DSC_5646.jpg  Kätlin Veik
  Business Consultant
    
  katlin.veik@tallinnlv.ee 
  Phone: +372 640 4388
DSC_5428  Agne Unn
  Marketing Project Manager

  agne.unn@tallinnlv.ee
  Phone: +372 640 4229

Kätlin Viksne_.jpg  Kätlin Viksne
  Marketing Project Manager  

  katlin.viksne@tallinnlv.ee  
  Phone: +372 640 4220

DSC_5636  Kärt Kanne
  Marketing Manager
  

  kart.kanne@tallinnlv.ee 
  Phone: +372 640 4227
DSC_5816  Eve Kärner
  Marketing Project Manager

  eve.karner@tallinnlv.ee 
  Phone: +372 640 4448

Contact address:

249673.jpg

Kaarli pst 1 / Roosikrantsi 2  
10119 Tallinn Estonia

phone: +372 640 4388
e-mail: business@tallinnlv.ee   

 

 

Last modified 21.04.2022