Skip to content
Search for information, services, etc.

Geoffery Smith Award 2006

Geoffery Smith Award 2006

"This is to certify that the European Federation of Conference Towns proudly presents the 2006 GEOFFREY SMITH AWARD to Meeli Jaaksoo for her outstanding contribution to the Meetings Industry

Henri Ceran
The EFCT President"

More info:
Meeli Jaaksoo
Phone: 640 4414

Last modified 23.06.2022