Skip to content
Accessibility
 °C

Phonebook

Name Job title E-mail Phone
Jevgeni Ossinovski Chairman of City Council jevgeni.ossinovski@tallinnlv.ee
15199 Tallinn, Vabaduse väljak 7
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Mihhail Kõlvart Mayor linnapea@tallinnlv.ee 6404100
Vadim Belobrovtsev Deputy Mayor vadim.belobrovtsev@tallinnlv.ee 6404104
Betina Beškina Deputy Mayor betina.beskina@tallinnlv.ee 6404123
Vladimir Svet Deputy Mayor vladimir.svet@tallinnlv.ee
Tanel Kiik Deputy Mayor tanel.kiik@tallinnlv.ee 6404108
Kaarel Oja Deputy Mayor kaarel.oja@tallinnlv.ee
Joosep Vimm Deputy Mayor joosep.vimm@tallinnlv.ee 6404112
Madle Lippus Deputy Mayor madle.lippus@tallinnlv.ee 6164015
15080 Tallinn, Vana-Viru 12
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Jevgeni Ossinovski Chairman of City Council jevgeni.ossinovski@tallinnlv.ee
Kersti Kalvet-Sepp Head of Office kersti.kalvet-sepp@tallinnlv.ee 6943220
Katri Eespere Adviser to the Chairman of the City Council katri.eespere@tallinnlv.ee 6943202
Jass Juuremaa Adviser to the Deputy Chairman of the City Council jass.juuremaa@tallinnlv.ee
Kaia-Liisa Laaniste Administrative Assistant kaia-liisa.laaniste@tallinnlv.ee 6943211
Kris Süld Public Relations Adviser kris.syld@tallinnlv.ee 6943219
Kristiina Ojamäe Adviser on Environmental and Climate Issues kristiina.ojamae@tallinnlv.ee 6943229
Ülle-Marika Põldma Foreign Relations and Protocol Adviser ylle-marika.poldma@tallinnlv.ee 6943223
Marika Seppius Adviser to the Committee marika.seppius@tallinnlv.ee 6943241
Triin Rait Adviser to the Committee triin.rait@tallinnlv.ee 6943295
Elena Stern Adviser elena.stern@tallinnlv.ee
Valentina Bortnovski Advisor-Assistant to the Estonian Centre Party valentina.bortnovski@tallinnlv.ee 6943227
Inga-Bel Lilium Advisor-Assistant to the Estonian Centre Party inga-bel.lilium@tallinnlv.ee 6943218
Elisabeth Valdmann Adviser-Assistant to Estonian Reform Party Faction elisabeth.valdmann@tallinnlv.ee 6943231
Kristjan Ühtid Adviser-Assistant to the Isamaa Faction kristjan.yhtid@tallinnlv.ee 6943233
Alissa Ait Adviser-Assistant to the Social Democratic Party Faction alissa.ait@tallinnlv.ee 6943222
Kadri Vilba Adviser-Assistant to the Conservative People's Party of Estonia Faction kadri.vilba@tallinnlv.ee 6943208
Kadri Napritson-Acuna Advisor-Assistant to the Estonia 200 Party Faction kadri.napritson-acuna@tallinnlv.ee 6943248
15199 Tallinn, Vabaduse väljak 7
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Priit Lello Head of City Office priit.lello@tallinnlv.ee 6404118
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Kairi Vaher City Chancellor kairi.vaher@tallinnlv.ee 6404222
Ester Öpik Expert ester.opik@tallinnlv.ee
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Kaarel Rundu Head of Department kaarel.rundu@tallinnlv.ee 6404591
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Tarmo Sulg ameti juhataja asetäitja ameti juhataja ülesannetes tarmo.sulg@tallinnlv.ee 6457828
Heigo Jänes Deputy Head of Department heigo.janes@tallinnlv.ee 6404611
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Hillar Sein Head of Department hillar.sein@tallinnlv.ee
Aivo Normak Deputy Head of Department aivo.normak@tallinnlv.ee 6404695
Anni Sahkur Project Manager anni.sahkur@tallinnlv.ee
Kärolin Lindmets Administrative Assistant karolin.lindmets@tallinnlv.ee 6404585
15198 Tallinn, Vabaduse väljak 7
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Ivari Rannama Head of Department ivari.rannama@tallinnlv.ee 6404203
Oliver Alver Deputy Head of Department oliver.alver@tallinnlv.ee 6404334
Christopher-Robin Raitviir Head of Digital Construction Field christopher-robin.raitviir@tallinnlv.ee 6404293
Tiina Vahur Administrative Assistant tiina.vahur@tallinnlv.ee 6404375
10146 Tallinn, Vabaduse väljak 10
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Hardi Alliksaar Head of Department hardi.alliksaar@tallinnlv.ee 6404505
Jürgen Sarmet Deputy Head of Department jyrgen.sarmet@tallinnlv.ee 6404431
Natalie Neill-Puskar Deputy Head of Department natalie.neill-puskar@tallinnlv.ee 6404514
10614 Tallinn, Paldiski mnt 48a
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Aivar Toompere Head of Department aivar.toompere@tallinnlv.ee 6619878
Veronika Ehrenbusch Lawyer veronika.ehrenbusch@tallinnlv.ee 6619866
Meeli Alviste Lawyer meeli.alviste@tallinnlv.ee 6619870
Sven Palusoo Chief Specialist of Internal Controls sven.palusoo@tallinnlv.ee 5086986
Lembit Nugis Special Preparations Instructor lembit.nugis@tallinnlv.ee
Meeli Hunt Chief Specialist of Public Relations meeli.hunt@tallinnlv.ee 5154135
Margit Štaub Chief Specialist of Human Resources margit.staub@tallinnlv.ee 6619874
Sirje Kullerkupp Training Specialist sirje.kullerkupp@tallinnlv.ee 5111754
Krista Rohula Senior Specialist krista.rohula@tallinnlv.ee 6619863
Astrid Sütt Senior Specialist astrid.sytt@tallinnlv.ee 53490365
10135 Tallinn, Pärnu mnt 67
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Irina Serova Chief Budget Spetsialist irina.serova@tallinnlv.ee 6457482
Kersti Piirmets Lawyer kersti.piirmets@tallinnlv.ee 6457496
10614 Tallinn, Paldiski mnt 48a
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Eva-Maria Vinkel Assistant eva-maria.vinkel@tallinnlv.ee 6457440
Raimo Saadi Head of Department raimo.saadi@tallinnlv.ee 6457803
10146 Tallinn, Vabaduse väljak 10
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Andres Harjo Head of Department andres.harjo@tallinnlv.ee 6404628
Udo Ots Deputy Head of Department (Public Transport) udo.ots@tallinnlv.ee 6404624
Kristel Rätsep Lawyer kristel.ratsep@tallinnlv.ee 6404615
Urmas Tammiksaar Lawyer urmas.tammiksaar@tallinnlv.ee 6404623
Janne Raudsepp Chief Specialist of Human Resources janne.raudsepp@tallinnlv.ee 6404573
Viire Vatsfeldt Lead Specialist of Budget viire.vatsfeldt@tallinnlv.ee 6404579
Marge Rand Financial Specialist (Public Transport) marge.rand@tallinnlv.ee 6404614
Helle Nemvalts Administrative Assistant helle.nemvalts@tallinnlv.ee 6404618
13514 Tallinn, Ehitajate tee 109a/1
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Oleg Siljanov City District Governor oleg.siljanov@tallinnlv.ee 6404800
Andres-Marius Rosenblatt Deputy District Governor andres-marius.rosenblatt@tallinnlv.ee 6404813
Kairi Kumm Administrative Secretary kairi.kumm@tallinnlv.ee 6404866
Elina Rannaste Public Relations Adviser elina.rannaste@tallinnlv.ee 6404853
Sirli Grauberg Adviser sirli.grauberg@tallinnlv.ee 6404898
Tiina Jaska Architect tiina.jaska@tallinnlv.ee 6404856
Marika Kiiver Chief Budget Spetsialist marika.kiiver@tallinnlv.ee 6404809
Olga Nigrovskaja Chief Specialist olga.nigrovskaja@tallinnlv.ee 6404806
Liina Kaev Chief Specialist of Health Promotion liina.kaev@tallinnlv.ee 6404860
15058 Tallinn, Nunne 18
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Monika Haukanõmm City District Governor monika.haukanomm@tallinnlv.ee 6457201
Nikita Groznov Deputy District Governor nikita.groznov@tallinnlv.ee 6457236
Jüri Lump Deputy District Governor jyri.lump@tallinnlv.ee 6457202
Jannu Kuusik Administrative Secretary jannu.kuusik@tallinnlv.ee 6457204
Kristiina Laura Järve Lawyer kristiinalaura.jarve@tallinnlv.ee 6457209
Janar Siniväli Development Adviser janar.sinivali@tallinnlv.ee
Sandra Nahkur Adviser on Culture and Engagement sandra.nahkur@tallinnlv.ee +3726457238
Sergei Tšekulajev Chief Budget Spetsialist sergei.tsekulajev@tallinnlv.ee 6457239
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Jaanus Riibe City District Governor jaanus.riibe@tallinnlv.ee 6457100
Natalja Gromovaja Deputy District Governor natalja.gromovaja@tallinnlv.ee 6457106
Kristel Geine Deputy District Governor kristel.geine@tallinnlv.ee 6457126
Õrne Suur Administrative Secretary orne.suur@tallinnlv.ee 6457103
Marion Lehes Public Relations Adviser marion.lehes@tallinnlv.ee 6457117
Viktoria Nikolajeva Adviser viktoria.nikolajeva@tallinnlv.ee 6457105
Jevgeni Šimonjuk Lawyer jevgeni.simonjuk@tallinnlv.ee 6457104
Helje Annus Lead Specialist of Budget helje.annus@tallinnlv.ee 6457110
11413 Tallinn, Pallasti 54
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Julianna Jurtšenko City District Governor julianna.jurtsenko@tallinnlv.ee 6457715
Ilja Šnitko Deputy District Governor ilja.snitko@tallinnlv.ee 6457742
Anu Aus Deputy District Governor anu.aus@tallinnlv.ee 6457735
Birgit Mihhailov Administrative Secretary birgit.mihhailov@tallinnlv.ee 6457723
Indrek Veiserik Public Relations Adviser indrek.veiserik@tallinnlv.ee 6457739
Pavel Kornev Adviser pavel.kornev@tallinnlv.ee 6457786
Viktoria Panova Adviser viktoria.panova@tallinnlv.ee 6457721
Anastassia Petrova Administrative Assistant anastassia.petrova@tallinnlv.ee 6457715
Natalja Guppal Lead Specialist of Budget natalja.guppal@tallinnlv.ee 6457726
12614 Tallinn, E. Vilde tee 118
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Lauri Laats City District Governor lauri.laats@tallinnlv.ee 6457510
Urmas Kõpp Deputy District Governor urmas.kopp@tallinnlv.ee 6457514
Inna Saareoja Deputy District Governor inna.saareoja@tallinnlv.ee 6457516
Ksenia Paškovski Adviser ksenia.paskovski@tallinnlv.ee 6457513
Ülle-Triin Enden Administrative Secretary ylle-triin.enden@tallinnlv.ee 6457527
Oksana Talisainen Chief Specialist of Public Relations oksana.talisainen@tallinnlv.ee 6457521
Svetlana Minlibajeva Chief Budget Spetsialist svetlana.minlibajeva@tallinnlv.ee 6457523
Aleksandra Lorvi Chief Specialist aleksandra.lorvi@tallinnlv.ee 6457599
11621 Tallinn, Valdeku 13
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Karmo Kuri City District Governor karmo.kuri@tallinnlv.ee 6457341
Kristin Karu Deputy District Governor kristin.karu@tallinnlv.ee 6457390
Jukko Nooni Deputy District Governor jukko.nooni@tallinnlv.ee
Sven Põierpaas Administrative Secretary sven.poierpaas@tallinnlv.ee 6457331
Andra Roosa Public Relations Adviser andra.roosa@tallinnlv.ee 6457344
Liis Ivaste Adviser on Education and Culture liis.ivaste@tallinnlv.ee 6457343
Liisa Salak Adviser on Education and Culture liisa.salak@tallinnlv.ee 6457352
Janika Kleemann koostööprojektide spetsialist janika.kleemann@tallinnlv.ee 6457338
11911 Tallinn, Kloostri tee 6
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Kaido Saarniit City District Governor kaido.saarniit@tallinnlv.ee 6457601
Mart Külvi Administrative Secretary mart.kylvi@tallinnlv.ee 6457604
Marju Piirsalu Lead Specialist of Budget marju.piirsalu@tallinnlv.ee 6457618
Jukko Nooni Public Relations Adviser
10311 Tallinn, Kari 13
Name Job title E-mail Phone
Manuela Pihlap City District Governor manuela.pihlap@tallinnlv.ee 6457006
Toomas Kästik Deputy District Governor toomas.kastik@tallinnlv.ee 6457029
Pavel Boitsov Deputy District Governor pavel.boitsov@tallinnlv.ee 6457949
Anne Tammsaar Administrative Secretary anne.tammsaar@tallinnlv.ee 6457002
Margus Parts Administration Manager margus.parts@tallinnlv.ee 6457035
Lisette Caroline Anton Lawyer lisettecaroline.anton@tallinnlv.ee 6457026
Helen Lill Adviser helen.lill@tallinnlv.ee 6457001
Violetta Lanman Public Relations Adviser violetta.lanman@tallinnlv.ee 6457012
Ahti Olesk Lawyer ahti.olesk@tallinnlv.ee 6457031
Klarika Kure Chief Budget Spetsialist klarika.kure@tallinnlv.ee 6457008
Galina Matvejeva Administrative Assistant galina.matvejeva@tallinnlv.ee 6457000