About Tallinn City Gorvernment

Vabaduse väljak 7

Vabaduse väljak 7
15199 Tallinn Estonia
Phone: +372 640 4141
Fax:     +372 640 4327
E-mail: lvpost@tallinnlv.ee

City Government

The current City Government has seven members. The Mayor of Tallinn is Taavi Aas. Deputy Mayors are Vadim Belobrovtsev, Züleyxa Izmailova, Kalle Klandorf, Tõnis Mölder, Andrei Novikov, Aivar Riisalu and Eha Võrk.

Duties of the City Government members are regulated by fields of responsibility. City Government’s form of working is a session. Periodic sessions usually take place on Wednesdays at 10 am in the meeting hall of City Government.

The City Government conducts the work of all institutions (except City Council Office) and subinstitutions of Tallinn. 


Last updated: 30.01.2018