Reception times for City Council

For information on reception times of the council members and factions, please contact faction advisors-assistants.
Clicking on faction title opens a list of faction members in information system Aktal.

Calendar

Estonian Centre Party Faction
Vana-Viru 12, room 114
Booking an appointment:
Valentina Bortnovski
valentina.bortnovski@tallinnlv.ee
Phone 694 3227
Marek Leemets
marek.leemets@tallinnlv.ee
Phone 694 3218

  • Chairman of the City Council
    Previously booked appointmets only, booking via phone 694 3211
  • Toivo Tootsen, Vice-Chairman of the City Council
    Previously booked appointmets only, booking via phone 694 3218

Faction Isamaa
Vana-Viru 12, room 110
Booking an appointment:
Sirle Rosenfeldt
sirle.rosenfeldt@tallinnlv.ee
Phone 694 3233

  • Mart Luik, Vice-Chairman of the City Council
    Previously booked appointmets only, booking via phone 694 3233

Conservative People’s Party of Estonia Faction
Mondays at 18 o'clock
Vana-Viru 12, room 105
Booking an appointment:
Kadri Vilba
kadri.vilba@tallinnlv.ee
Phone 694 3208

Estonian Reform Party Faction
Vana-Viru 12, room 101
Booking an appointment:
Sander Andla
sander.andla@tallinnlv.ee
Phone 694 3231

Social Democratic Party Faction
Vana-Viru 12, tuba 103
Booking an appointment:
Joosep Vimm
joosep.vimm@tallinnlv.ee
Phone 694 3222

 

Leave us feedback

Last updated: 20.11.2019