Contacts of the participatory budget

General questions related to the participatory budget: kaasaveelarve@tallinnlv.ee

Questions directed at the city districts will be answered by:

  • Pavel Kornev in Haabersti, e-mail: pavel.kornev@tallinnlv.ee
  • Mihhail Jevdokimov in Kesklinn, e-mail: mihhail.jevdokimov@tallinnlv.ee
  • Kristel Geine in Kristiine, e-mail: kristel.geine@tallinnlv.ee
  • Svetlana Saikina in Lasnamäe, e-mail: svetlana.saikina@tallinnlv.ee
  • Urmas Kõpp in Mustamäe, e-mail: urmas.kopp@tallinnlv.ee
  • Karmo Kuri in Nõmme, e-mail: karmo.kuri@tallinnlv.ee
  • Elge Lind in Pirita, e-mail: elge.lind@tallinnlv.ee and Kai Kukk, e-mail: kai.kukk@tallinnlv.ee
  • Toomas Kästik in Põhja-Tallinn, e-mail: toomas.kastik@tallinnlv.ee
Last updated: 02.09.2021