Skip to content
Tallinn.ee
Juurdepääsetavus
 °C

Õpetajad

Eesnimi Perekonnanimi E-post Klassijuhataja
Ervin Adojaan ervin.adojaan@53keskkool.ee
Gennadi Aleksandrov gennadi.aleksandrov@53keskkool.ee
Žaneta Armulik zhaneta.armulik@53keskkool.ee 7c / 12b
Margarita Beljajeva margarita.beljajeva@53keskkool.ee 11a
Ivan Bochkovskyi ivan.bochkovskyi@53keskkool.ee
Liilia Brusnevskaja liilia.brusnevskaja@53keskkool.ee
Irina Bugrova irina.bugrova@53keskkool.ee 7d / 8d
Marina Bukentaite marina.bukentaite@53keskkool.ee 1d/4d
Tatjana Buslajeva tatjana.buslajeva@53keskkool.ee 8b
Irina Danik irina.danik@53keskkool.ee 5b/9b
Natalia Degtearenco natalia.degtearenco@53keskkool.ee 10a
Natalia Deikina natalia.deikina@53keskkool.ee
Ljudmila Drevnjak ljudmila.drevnjak@53keskkool.ee 1c
Dmitri Drjukov dmitri.drjukov@53keskkool.ee
Svetlana Fedjakova svetlana.fedjakova@53keskkool.ee 8c 
Tatjana Golenko tatjana.golenko@53keskkool.ee 3b
Svetlana Gorbatšova svetlana.gorbachova@53keskkool.ee
Svetlana Govor svetlana.govor@53keskkool.ee 6d
Anatoli Grigorjev anatoli.grigorjev@53keskkool.ee
Valentina Gudinova valentina.gudinova@53keskkool.ee
Signe Güsson signe.gusson@53keskkool.ee
Tatjana Jakovleva tatjana.jakovleva@53keskkool.ee 3a
Jekaterina Janutenene jekaterina.janutenene@53keskkool.ee 5c
Irina Judajeva irina.judajeva@53keskkool.ee
Olga Kizikova olga.kizikova@53keskkool.ee
Anna Kondratenko anna.kondratenko@53keskkool.ee 5d
Olga Konovalova olga.konovalova@53keskkool.ee
Sülvi Korpelainen sulvi.korpelainen@53keskkool.ee
Jaroslava Kotjužinskaja jaroslava.kotjuzhinskaja@53keskkool.ee 1a
Svetlana Kovõtška svetlana.kovichka@53keskkool.ee 2a
Julia Kozlova julia.kozlova@53keskkool.ee 8a
Natalja Krasnopevtseva natalja.krasnopevtseva@53keskkool.ee 2c
Eleonora Kronberg eleonora.kronberg@53keskkool.ee
Inga Kuljanova inga.kuljanova@53keskkool.ee 7a / 9c
Tatjana Kurst tatjana.kurst@53keskkool.ee
Julia Kuzmina julia.kuzmina@53keskkool.ee
Georgi Lagvilava georgi.lagvilava@53keskkool.ee 
Julia Latõševa julia.latisheva@53keskkool.ee 2b
Julia Lentsman julia.lentsman@53keskkool.ee
Jelena Leontjeva jelena.leontjeva@53keskkool.ee 12a
Julia Lihatšjova julia.lihachjova@53keskkool.ee 4b
Julia Loodus julia.loodus@53keskkool.ee
Inga Lupitski inga.lupitski@53keskkool.ee 2d
Anna Makarenkova anna.makarenkova@53keskkool.ee
Anna Malahhova anna.malahhova@53keskkool.ee 6b
Oksana Nessina oksana.nessina@53keskkool.ee 1b
Vladimir Ossipov vladimir.ossipov@53keskkool.ee
Olga Ossipova olga.ossipova@53keskkool.ee
Irina Pavljušina irina.pavljushina@53keskkool.ee
Jelena Petrenko jelena.petrenko@53keskkool.ee 9d/9e
Marina Pokrovskaja marina.pokrovskaja@53keskkool.ee
Rimma Polikarpova rimma.polikarpova@53keskkool.ee
Alla Prõttšikova alla.pritchikova@53keskkool.ee
Tatjana Sälik tatjana.salik@53keskkool.ee 11c
Jelena Sergejeva jelena.sergejeva@53keskkool.ee 4c
Katri Siikki katri.siikki@53keskkool.ee
Kaja Sirel kaja.sirel@53keskkool.ee 
Oksana Šinalskaja oksana.shinalskaja@53keskkool.ee 5a
Ljudmilla Stolin ljudmilla.stolin@53keskkool.ee 7b
Anna Surmai anna.surmai@53keskkool.ee
Rita Säde rita.sade@53keskkool.ee
Aime Talvik aime.talvik@53keskkool.ee
Pavel Titov pavel.titov@53keskkool.ee
Tatjana Tjurlik tatjana.tjurlik@53keskkool.ee 4a
Jevgenia Tkatšova jevgenia.tkachova@53keskkool.ee
Svetlana Tkatšova svetlana.tkachova@53keskkool.ee 10b
Tiina Toomingas tiina.toomingas@53keskkool.ee
Kristina Toropova kristina.toropova@53keskkool.ee
Saba Tsitaishvili saba.tsitaishvili@53keskkool.ee
Dmitri Ustritski dmitri.ustritski@53keskkool.ee
Tatiana Vasilkioti tatiana.vasilkioti@53keskkool.ee
Elvira Velitskaja elvira.velitskaja@53keskkool.ee
Ludmilla Voskoboinikova ludmilla.voskoboinikova@53keskkool.ee
Natalja Voskolovitš natalja.voskolovich@53keskkool.ee 6a
Svetlana Võsotski svetlana.visotski@53keskkool.ee 11b
Anzhela Zhurba anzhela.zhurba@53keskkool.ee 9a
Olga Wolf olga.wolf@53keskkool.ee

Viimati muudetud 25.11.2021