Skip to content
Tallinn.ee
Juurdepääsetavus
 °C

Personal

GONSIORI 3 hoones:

MÄNGUKASSID rühmatelefon 5687 1101
Õpetaja Kaja A. kaja@kiisupere.ee
Õpetaja Diana K. diana@kiisupere.ee 
Õpetaja abi Ene S. ene@kiisupere.ee

RÕÕMUKASSID rühmatelefon  5856 9898
Õpetaja Monika S. monika@kiisupere.ee 
Assistent Kristi S. kristi@kiisupere.ee 
Õpetaja abi Liljan K. liljan@kiisupere.ee

 

GONSIORI 5 hoones:

KAISUKIISUD rühmatelefon 5197 3497
Õpetaja Ülle P. ulle.poosaste@kiisupere.ee 
Õpetaja Ave M. ave@kiisupere.ee  
Õpetaja abi Vaike V. vaike.vilt@kiisupere.edu.ee

 

KAISUMIISUD rühmatelefon 5383 6954
Õpetaja Ülle P. ulle@kiisupere.ee 
Õpetaja Killu K. killu@kiisupere.ee 
Õpetaja abi Kelli J. kelli@kiisupere.ee

 

LAUTERI 1 hoones:

TRIIBUKASSID rühmatelefon 5699 0982
Õpetaja Kadri K. kadri@kiisupere.ee
Assistent Anneliis V.  anneliis.vessmann@kiisupere.edu.ee
Õpetaja abi Piret R. piret@kiisupere.ee

SUSSIKASSID rühmatelefon 5699 0984
Õpetaja   Erika J. erika@kiisupere.ee
Assistent Anzhela K. anzhela@kiisupere.ee
Õpetaja abi Liudmila S. Liudmila@kiisupere.ee

TAIBUKASSID rühmatelefon 569 90983
Õpetaja Kristina G. kristina@kiisupere.ee 
Õpetaja Karolin K.  karolin@kiisupere.ee
Õpetaja abi Astrid K. astrid@kiisupere.ee

 

ERIPEDAGOOG: Merit Amerit@kiisupere.ee 
MUUSIKAÕPETAJA: Ester J. ester@kiisupere.ee
LIIKUMISÕPETAJA: Krista V. liikumisopetaja@kiisupere.ee

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel: assistent Jaanika V.

//

Viimati muudetud 18.07.2022