Skip to content
Tallinn.ee
Juurdepääsetavus
 °C

Õpetaja abi

NIMI klass e-mail
 Aleksander Šuljak 4.D, 4.G, 4.F, 4.H Suljak.Aleksander@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Alla Belozorovich 2.L Belozorovich.Alla@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Anastasiia Makarova 3.D, 3.G, 3.L+3.S Makarova.Anastasiia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Anna Nikishina 4.L, 4.S Nikishina.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Darja Issajeva 4.A, 4.B Issajeva.Darja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Elena Palivoda 1.B Palivoda.Elena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Galina Sirotenko 1.D Sirotenko.Galina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Jekaterina Prorok 5.A, 5.L Prorok.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Nadežda Pahk 2.B Pahk.Nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Natalia Burlachenko 1.L+1.S Burlachenko.Natalia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Natalja Doržijeva 3.B Dorzijeva.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Svetlana Trofimova 2.A Trofimova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Viktoria Kulikova-Syadneva 2.D Kulikova.Viktoria@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Yulia Gagina 1.A Gagina.Yulia@lpk.tln.edu.ee

Viimati muudetud 03.11.2022