Skip to content
Tallinn.ee
Juurdepääsetavus
 °C

Õpetajad

Nimi Klassijuhataja e-mail
Svetlana Afanasjeva   afanasjeva.svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Dinara Alijeva   alijeva.dinara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ene Aulik   aulik.ene@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Irina Balanina   balanina.irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Igor Belbrut   belbrut.igor@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jelena Beresneva 5.A   5.L beresneva.jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jekaterina Bobkova 9.B  bobkova.jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Nadežda Borgul   2.D borgul.nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Irina Davõdova 8.A  davydova.irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Svetlana Demkiv   demkiv.svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Svetlana Djomina 7.C  djomina.svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Anu Freimann   freimann.anu@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Victoria Fridman  7.G  7.N fridman.victoria@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Vladimir Grill   grill.vladimir@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Tatjana Guž 9.A  guzh.tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Dina Halitova   halitova.dina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Svetlana Israfilova  9.D israfilova.svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Natalja Ivanova  6.D  6.G ivanova.natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Irina Ivaškevitš   ivaskevits.irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Natalja Jegorova 3.D   3.G   3.L   3.S  jegorova.natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ljudmila Jurkevitš  3.F jurkevits.ljudmilla@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Aleksandr Kasjantšuk   kasjantsuk.aleksandr@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tamara Kazakova   kazakova.tamara@lpk.tln.edu.ee  
Natalia Kazakovskaia   kazakovskaia.natalia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Irina Kobõlkina   kobolkina.irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Marina Koprova  5.D  5.K koprova.marina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jekaterina Kosik 7.B  kosik.jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Elena Kudashova   kudashova.elena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Natalja Kulp   2.S  2.V liitklass kulp.natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Oxana Kuprina 4.B kuprina.oxana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tatjana Kutšer   kutser.tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Julija Kuznetsova 2.L kuznetsova.julija@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tatiana Lagunova 1.A lagunova.tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Svetlana Leonova  5.G  5.H leonova.svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Anna-Liis Lindeberg   lindeberg.anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Nadežda Maksimenko   maksimenko.nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jelena Malovskaja  4.L  4.S malovskaja.jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Lilia Maslova  7.P  8.D  8.N  8.E maslova.lilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tim Merilaine 9.C  merilaine.tim@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Sergei Meškov     meshkov.sergei@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jelena Mihhalap-Novikova  6.L  8.K mihhalap.jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Anzelika Must  5.M must.anzelika@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ingrid Naulainen   naulainen.ingrid@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Regina Nauts 1.D nauts.regina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Larissa Nikonova  8.P nikonova.larissa@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Jelena Novožilova  8.G novozilova.jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Aljona Obozenko 8.B obozenko.aljona@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Svetlana Obozenko 6.B  obozenko.svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Anna Panova 4.A panova.anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Inessa Petrosjan   petrosjan.inessa@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jelena Pindus  7.F  7.H  7.M  9.V pindus.jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Yulia Plekhanova   plekhanova.yulia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Rita Pokusai  8.L 8.S LIIT4  9.L pokusai.rita@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tatjana Prokofjeva 7.A  prokofjeva.tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Veronika Pulver-Hudilainen  6.E pulver.veronika@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Svetlana Rogozina  7.K rogozina.svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Irina Ryžova  5.B ryzhova.irina @lpk.tln.edu.ee
Svetlana Savinova 2.A savinova.svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Svetlana Sedova   1.B sedova.svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Lilia Sinjagina   sinjagina.lilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jelena Šlaitas 4.G   4.K   4.F slaitas.jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jelena Slepova  7.D slepova.jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Artur Smolyar   smolyar.artur@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Eleonora Solodkova  6.H solodkova.eleonora@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Liilia Sorokina 3.A   7.L sorokina.liilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ljudmila Staritsõna  1.L 1.S LIIT1 staritsona.ljudmila@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tatjana Suprun   suprun.tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jelena Trofimova 8.C  trofimova.jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Anna Tsurenkova 6.A  tsurenkova.anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jelena Vassiljeva   vassiljeva.jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tiina Vedom   vedom.tiina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Irina Vinograi   vinograi.irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jelena Yarmolenka   yarmolenka.jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Stella Zeynalyan 2.B zeynalyan.stella@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tatiana Zhukova   zhukova.tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Natalia Zhuromskaya   zhuromskaya.natalia@lpk.tln.edu.ee

Viimati muudetud 31.01.2023