Skip to content
Tallinn.ee
Juurdepääsetavus
 °C

Õpetajad

  Õpetaja Klassijuhataja   e-mail
algkool Ignatjeva, Svetlana 2.B Afonina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Beresneva, Jelena

4.A, 4.L

Beresneva.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee

Borgul, Nadežda 

1.D Borgul.Nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee

Golenko, Tatjana 

2.E Golenko.Tatjana @lpk.tln.edu.ee

Kuznetsova, Julija

1.L Kuznetsova.Julija@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jegorova, Natalja

2.D, 2.L+2.S

Jegorova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Koprova, Marina 4.D, 4.K Koprova.Marina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kulp, Natalja  1.S Kulp.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kuprina, Oxana 3.B Kuprina.Oxana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Lagunova, Tatiana 6.G Lagunova.Tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Leonova, Svetlana

4.G, 4.H

Leonova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Malovskaja, Jelena 3.L Malovskaja.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Must, Anzelika 4.M Must.Anzelika@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ryžova,    Irina  4.B Ryzhova.Irina @lpk.tln.edu.ee
Savinova, Svetlana 1.A Savinova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Sedova, Svetlana  6.C, 6.D Sedova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Sorokina, Liilia 2.A, 6.L Sorokina.Liilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Panova, Anna 3.A Panova.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Popova, Larisa Popova.Larisa@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Šlaitas, Jelena 3.D,3.G Slaitas.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
eesti keel Freimann, Anu   Freimann.Anu@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Aulik, Ene  6.K Aulik,Ene@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kazakova, Tamara   Kazakova.Tamara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kobõlkina, Irina 8.D Kobolkina.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kosik, Jekaterina 6.B Kosik.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Nazarova, Valentina    Nazarova.Valentina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Maksimenko, Nadežda Maksimenko.Nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Pulver-Hudilainen, Veronika 5.E Pulver.Veronika@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Vedom, Tiina   Vedom.Tiina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
vene keel
ja kirjandus
Demkiv, Svetlana Demkiv.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ivanova, Natalja 5.D, 5.G Ivanova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kutšer, Tatjana   Kutser.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Mihhalap-Novikova, Jelena

5.L+5.S, 7.K

Mihhalap.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Pindus, Jelena 6.H, 8.V Pindus.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Prokofjeva, Tatjana 6.A Prokofjeva.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Slepova, Jelena 9.A Slepova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tsurenkova, Anna 5.A Tsurenkova.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
matemaatika Ljubimova, Veera Ljubimova.Veera@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Davõdova, Irina 7.A Davydova.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Israfilova, Svetlana 8.K Israfilova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Novožilova, Jelena 7.G Novozilova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Zhukova, Tatiana Zhukova.Tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Rogozina, Svetlana Rogozina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
matemaatika,
füüsika
Bobkova, Jekaterina 8.B Bobkova.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
matemaatika,bioloogia,
loodusõpetus
Yarmolenka, Jelena 8.G, 9.G Yarmolenka.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
inglise keel Guž, Tatjana 8.A Guzh.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Alijeva, Dinara   Alijeva,Dinara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Maksimenko, Nadežda Maksimenko.Nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Merilaine, Tim 6.M, 8.C  Merilaine.Tim@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Obozenko, Aljona 7.B Obozenko.Aljona@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Obozenko, Svetlana 5.B Obozenko.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Vassiljeva, Jelena   Vassiljeva.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Zhuromskaya,Natalia Zhuromskaya.Natalia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
loodusõpetus, keemia Balanina,  Irina 9.D Balanina.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
keemia Fridman, Victoria 6.N Fridman.Victoria@lpk.tln.edu.ee
inimeseõpetus Djomina, Svetlana 9.C, 9.V Djomina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Nelovko, Olga Nelovko.Olga@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
loodusõpetus Nikonova, Larissa 6.F Nikonova.Larissa@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
bioloogia Sinjagina, Lilia   Sinjagina.Lilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
geograafia Kudashova, Elena   Kudashova.Elena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
ajalugu,
ühiskonnaõpetus
Kazakovskaia, Natalia Kazakovskaia.Natalia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tšaika, Maria Tsaika.Maria@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Solodkova, Eleonora 5.E Solodkova.Eleonora@lpk.tln.edu.ee
kunstiõpetus Afanasjeva, Svetlana 9.B Afanasjeva.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
kunstiõpetus, tööõpetus Naulainen, Ingrid Naulainen.Ingrid@lpk.tln.edu.ee
muusikaõpetus Trofimova, Jelena 7.C Trofimova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Vinograi, Irina Vinograi.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Halitova, Dina   Halitova.dina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
tööõpetus
tehnoloogiaõpetus, 
käsitöö ja kodundus
Vorontsov, Aleksei  7.P Vorontsov.Aleksei@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Pokusai, Rita

7.L+7.S,8.L+8.S

Pokusai.Rita@lpk.tln.edu.ee
kehaline kasvatus Suprun, Tatjana   Suprun.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Meškov, Sergei    Meshkov.Sergei@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Lindeberg, Anna-Liis Lindeberg.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kasjantšuk, Aleksandr   Kasjantsuk.Aleksandr@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Grill, Vladimir Grill.Vladimir@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
klassijuhataja, ringijuhataja
Maslova, Lilia
7.D, 7.N, 7.M Maslova.Lilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee

Viimati muudetud 10.05.2022