Skip to content
Tallinn.ee
Juurdepääsetavus
 Â°C

Töötajate kontaktid

🌺 Võililled
Telefon: (+372) 53447167

Ă•petajad:
Laura Järv  laura.jarv@mesimummu.edu.ee
Siim Kingu siim.kingu@mesimummu.edu.ee

Ă•petaja abi:
Margit Kampus margit.kampus@mesimummu.edu.ee
 

🌺 Päevalilled
Telefon: (+372) 53807411

Ă•petajad:
Johanna Tuuleveski-Ĺ orohhov johanna.tuuleveski-sorohhov@mesimummu.edu.ee
Maarja-Liis Reial maarja-liis.reial@mesimummu.edu.ee

Ă•petaja abi:
Jaanika Tiik jaanika.tiik@mesimummu.edu.ee
 

🌺 Sinililled
Telefon: (+372) 53099354

Ă•petajad:
Taimi Laasik taimi.laasik@mesimummu.edu.ee
Ene Lumiste ene.lumiste@mesimummu.edu.ee

Ă•petaja abi:
Tiina Kull tiina.kull@mesimummu.edu.ee
 

🌺 Rukkililled
Telefon: (+372) 53840688

Õpetajad: 
Ilona Tomasberg ilona.tomasberg@mesimummu.edu.ee
Ulvi Nõmmik ulvi.nommik@mesimummu.edu.ee

Ă•petaja abi:
Jana Eller jana.eller@mesimummu.edu.ee
 

🌺 Liikumisõpetaja

Margit Viilep
E-mail: margit.viilep@mesimummu.edu.ee

🌺 Muusikaõpetaja

Zirlin Jõemägi
E-mail: zirlin.joemagi@mesimummu.edu.ee 

Viimati muudetud 01.09.2023