Skip to content
Tallinn.ee
Juurdepääsetavus
 °C

Klassijuhatajad 2022/2023

 

Klass         Nimi                                 E-post                                           Ruum
1A Anne Voll anne.voll[ät]oismae.edu.ee  103
1B Monika Kabral monika.kabral[ät]oismae.edu.ee  213
2A Triin Leidsalu triin.leidsalu[ät]oismae.edu.ee 102
2B Grete Keller grete.keller[ät]oismae.edu.ee 113
2V  Mai Unt mai.unt[ät]oismae.edu.ee   104
3A Rita Tõkke rita.tokke[ät]oismae.edu.ee 115
3B Silvi Krebs silvi.krebs[ät]oismae.edu.ee  114
3C Ada Sander ada.sander[ät]oismae.edu.ee  111
4A Kristel Kippel kristel.kippel[ät]oismae.edu.ee  215
4B Annika Levit annika.levit[ät]oismae.edu.ee   214
4C Lee Kärner lee.karner[ät]oismae.edu.ee  216
5A Olga Baimussinova olga.baimussinova[ät]oismae.edu.ee  412
5B Tiina Jõudna tiina.joudna[ät]oismae.edu.ee   
5C Kairi Salu kairi.salu[ät]oismae.edu.ee  304
5V Anne Aug anne.aug[ät]oismae.edu.ee  203
6A Koidu Ilmjärv

koidu.ilmjarv[ät]oismae.edu.ee 

401
6B Kätlin Milkov katlin.milkov[ät]oismae.edu.ee  417
6C Liina Antonis liina.antonis[ät]oismae.edu.ee  315
7A Piret Harro piret.harro[ät]oismae.edu.ee   
7B Laura Saidla laura.saidla[ät]oismae.edu.ee 311
7C Tiiu Kork tiiu.kork[ät]oismae.edu.ee  
7V Liia Peganova liia.peganova[ät]oismae.edu.ee  210
8A Ly Aruväli ly.aruvali[ät]oismae.edu.ee   
8B Merilin Hera merilin.hera[ät]oismae.edu.ee   
8C Klaire Mitt klaire.mitt[ät]oismae.edu.ee  237
9A Ave Lipping ave.lipping[ät]oismae.edu.ee   
9B Jaanika Hõimra jaanika.hoimra[ät]oismae.edu.ee 220
9C Lilian Kattel lilian.kattel[ät]oismae.edu.ee  302
9V Mai Veier mai.veier[ät]oismae.edu.ee 409
10KM Inga Ehrpas inga.ehrpas[ät]oismae.edu.ee 212

10RL

Airi Nurk airi.nurk[ät]oismae.edu.ee  235
11KK Mari Mehtälä mari.mehtala[ät]oismae.edu.ee  308
11RL Aina Porman aina.porman[ät]oismae.edu.ee 301
12KK Hilje Maripuu hilje.maripuu[ät]oismae.edu.ee  306
12RL Jonas Lemmik jonas.lemmik[ät]oismae.edu.ee  222

Viimati muudetud 01.08.2022