Liigu sisu juurde
Juurdepääsetavus
 °C
Otsi informatsiooni, teenuseid jne

Klassijuhatajad 2023/2024

Klassijuhatajad 2023/2024

Klass         Nimi                                 E-post                                           Ruum
1A Lee Kärner lee.karner[ät]oismae.edu.ee 216
1B Kristel Kippel kristel.kippel[ät]oismae.edu.ee 215
1C Annika Levit annika.levit[ät]oismae.edu.ee 214
2A Anne Voll anne.voll[ät]oismae.edu.ee  103
2B Monika Kabral monika.kabral[ät]oismae.edu.ee  213
2C Liia Peganova liia.peganova[ät]oismae.edu.ee 101
3A Triin Leidsalu triin.leidsalu[ät]oismae.edu.ee 102
3B Grete Keller grete.keller[ät]oismae.edu.ee 113
3V  Mai Unt mai.unt[ät]oismae.edu.ee   203
4A Rita Tõkke rita.tokke[ät]oismae.edu.ee 115
4B Silvi Krebs silvi.krebs[ät]oismae.edu.ee  114
4C Ada Sander ada.sander[ät]oismae.edu.ee 111
5A Ave Lipping ave.lipping[ät]oismae.edu.ee 122
5B Lilian Kattel lilian.kattel[ät]oismae.edu.ee 302
5C Margit Pärn margit.parn[ät]oismae.edu.ee 104
6A Olga Baimussinova olga.baimussinova[ät]oismae.edu.ee  412
6B Kristiane Päll kristiane.pall[ät]oismae.edu.ee 313
6C Kairi Salu kairi.salu[ät]oismae.edu.ee  304
6V Anne Aug anne.aug[ät]oismae.edu.ee  305
7A Koidu Ilmjärv

koidu.ilmjarv[ät]oismae.edu.ee 

401
7B Kätlin Milkov katlin.milkov[ät]oismae.edu.ee  417
7C Liina Antonis liina.antonis[ät]oismae.edu.ee  315
8A Piret Harro piret.harro[ät]oismae.edu.ee  403
8B Laura Saidla laura.saidla[ät]oismae.edu.ee 311
8C Tiiu Kork tiiu.kork[ät]oismae.edu.ee 413
8V Liia Peganova liia.peganova[ät]oismae.edu.ee  210
9A Ly Aruväli ly.aruvali[ät]oismae.edu.ee  306
9B Merilin Hera merilin.hera[ät]oismae.edu.ee  312
9C Klaire Mitt klaire.mitt[ät]oismae.edu.ee  307
10KM Jonas Lemmik jonas.lemmik[ät]oismae.edu.ee 222
10RL Jaanika Hõimra jaanika.hoimra[ät]oismae.edu.ee 220
11KM Inga Ehrpas inga.ehrpas[ät]oismae.edu.ee 212

11RL

Airi Nurk airi.nurk[ät]oismae.edu.ee  235
12KK Mari Mehtälä mari.mehtala[ät]oismae.edu.ee  308
12RL Aina Porman aina.porman[ät]oismae.edu.ee 301

Viimati muudetud 28.08.2023