Skip to content
Tallinn.ee
Juurdepääsetavus
 °C

Lasteaed Pääsupesa rühmade kontaktid

Rühma nimi

E-posti aadress

Telefoninumber

Võilill voilillelapsed@gmail.com
5620 5861
Kannike kannike0002@gmail.com 5197 0665
Rukkilill larukkilill@gmail.com 5191 1402
Meelespea meelespea4@gmail.com 5190 1412
Päevalill  paevalill5@gmail.com 5787 7868
Karikakar karikakar06@gmail.com 5667 3265
Nurmenukk nurmenukk07@gmail.com 5917 3080
Pääsusilm paasusilm8@gmail.com 5194 6624
Kullerkupp kullerkupp9@gmail.com 5749 4984
Sinilill sinilill10@gmail.com 5787 7404
Piibeleht piibeleht012@gmail.com 5749 4039
Kurekell kurekell11@gmail.com 5896 8846

Viimati muudetud 20.01.2021