Liigu sisu juurde
Juurdepääsetavus
 °C
Otsi informatsiooni, teenuseid jne

Klassijuhatajad

Klassijuhatajad

Klass Klassijuhataja E-post
1A Getlin Vabaorg getlin.vabaorg[at]tehnika.edu.ee
1B Evelin Kivi evelin.kivi[at]tehnika.edu.ee
2A Marika Ritari marika.ritari[at]tehnika.edu.ee
2B Solvi Kaljuvee solvi.kaljuvee[at]tehnika.edu.ee
2C Kätlin Telvik katlin.telvik[at]tehnika.edu.ee
3A Ülle Nahkur ulle.nahkur[at]tehnika.edu.ee
3B Katrin Tenner katrin.tenner[at]tehnika.edu.ee
3C Helen Viira helen.viira[at]tehnika.edu.ee
4A Reene Teder reene.teder[at]tehnika.edu.ee
4B Kaisa Kuusik kaisa.kuusik[at]tehnika.edu.ee
4C Getlin Vabaorg getlin.vabaorg[at]tehnika.edu.ee
5A Maive Lemmik maive.lemmik[at]tehnika.edu.ee
5B Tiina Hinno tiina.hinno[at]tehnika.edu.ee
5C Rein Ikkonen rein.ikkonen[at]tehnika.edu.ee
6A Jekaterina Vanina jekaterina.vanina[at]tehnika.edu.ee
6B Kristiina Sommer kristiina.sommer[at]tehnika.edu.ee
6C Helen Linnok helen.linnok[at]tehnika.edu.ee
7A Karin-Käbi Kuus karinkabi.kuus[at]tehnika.edu.ee
7B Ave Teder ave.teder[at]tehnika.edu.ee
7C Angela Tikoft angela.tikoft[at]tehnika.edu.ee
8A Ene Lehtmets ene.lehtmets[at]tehnika.edu.ee
8B Margit Ehandi margit.ehandi[at]tehnika.edu.ee
8C Elina Kaasik elina.kaasik[at]tehnika.edu.ee
9A Katriin Beresnev katriin.beresnev[at]tehnika.edu.ee
9B Jaana Käba jaana.kaba[at]tehnika.edu.ee
9C Tiiu Salumets tiiu.salumets[at]tehnika.edu.ee
9D Tiiu Lindsaar tiiu.lindsaar[at]tehnika.edu.ee
10A Anu Eek-Mägi anu.eek-magi[at]tehnika.edu.ee
10B Anne Maiberg anne.maiberg[at]tehnika.edu.ee
11A Maarika-Küllike Mäeküla maarika-kullike.maekula[at]tehnika.edu.ee
11B Virge Kabrits virge.kabrits[at]tehnika.edu.ee
11C Svetlana Belova svetlana.belova[at]tehnika.edu.ee
12A Urve Kivila urve.kivila[at]tehnika.edu.ee
12B Urve Kivila urve.kivila[at]tehnika.edu.ee
12C Villu Kopli villu.kopli[at]tehnika.edu.ee

Viimati muudetud 09.10.2023