Linnaosavalitsuste kontaktandmed

Haabersti Linnaosa Valitsus
www.tallinn.ee/haabersti

Ehitajate tee 109 a, 13514 Tallinn
Tel: 640 4800, haabersti@tallinnlv.ee

Kaubandus-, teenindusküsimused:
Svetlana Kõrv, tel: 640 4812
e-post: svetlana.korv@tallinnlv.ee

Tallinna Kesklinna Valitsus
www.tallinn.ee/kesklinn

Nunne tn 18, 15058 Tallinn
Tel: 645 7200, kesklinn@tallinnlv.ee

Ettevõtlusosakond:
Marika Pärn, tel: 645 7226, marika.parn@tallinnlv.ee
Helve Espe, tel: 645 7227, helve.espe@tallinnlv.ee 

Kristiine Linnaosa Valitsus
www.tallinn.ee/kristiine 

Tulika tn 33b, 10615 Tallinn
Tel: 645 7100,  kristiine@tallinnlv.ee

Kaubandus-, teenindusküsimused:
Veronika Kotilevitš, tel: 645 7134
e-post: veronika.kotilevits@tallinnlv.ee

Lasnamäe Linnaosa Valitsus
www.tallinn.ee/lasnamae

Pallasti tn 54, 11413 Tallinn              
Tel:  645 7700, 645 7718, lasnamae@tallinnlv.ee

Kaubandus-, teenindusküsimused:
Silvi Vumba, tel: 645 7729, silvi.vumba@tallinnlv.ee

Mustamäe Linnaosa Valitsus
www.tallinn.ee/mustamae

Tammsaare tee 135, 12915 Tallinn
Tel: 645 7500; 645 7511, mustamae@tallinnlv.ee

Kaubandus-, teenindusküsimused:
Rita Roosnupp, tel: 645 7519, rita.kuriks@tallinnlv.ee

Nõmme Linnaosa Valitsus
www.tallinn.ee/nomme

Valdeku tn 13 Tallinn
Tel: 645 7305, 645 7333, nomme@tallinnlv.ee

Kaubandus-, teenindusküsimused:
Kaja Hints, tel: 645 7314, kaja.hints@tallinnlv.ee

Pirita Linnaosa Valitsus
www.tallinn.ee/pirita

Kloostri tee 6, Tallinn
Tel:  645 7600, pirita@tallinnlv.ee

Kaubandus-, teenindusküsimused:
Luule Jürisson, tel: 645 7608, luule.jyrisson@tallinnlv.ee

Põhja-Tallinna Valitsus
www.tallinn.ee/pohja

Niine tänav 2, 10414 Tallinn
Tel: 645 7040, pohja@tallinnlv.ee 

Kaubandus-, teenindusküsimused:
Lille Jenk, tel: 645 7015, lille.jenk@tallinnlv.ee

Viimati muudetud: 07.02.2018