Huvijuhid 2017/18. õppeaastal

Kooli nimetus

Nimi

Telefon

e-post

HAABERSTI

 

 

 

Tallinna Õismäe Gümnaasium

Mari-Liis Ojasalu

 

mari-liis.ojasalu@oismae.edu.ee 

Tallinna Järveotsa Gümnaasium

Terje Treimann-Tupits

6180116

huvijuht@jarveotsa.ee

Haabersti Vene Gümnaasium

Jevgenia Uusväli

6572901

huvijuht@hvg.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna Õismäe Vene Lütseum

Natalja Vassiljeva

6749552

N.Vassiljeva@tovl.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna Mustjõe Gümnaasium

Albert Ahv

6727716

albert.ahv@mjg.ee

KESKLINN

 

 

 

Tallinna Juudi Kool

Elina Beilinson

6976852

elinabeilinson@gmail.com

Tallinna Kesklinna Vene Gümnaasium

Viktoria Bespalova
Natalja Vilbaste (Juhkentali maja)

6484529
6606667

kvg@kvg.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna Ühisgümnaasium

Kristiina Lillepea

6461652

kristiina.lillepea@tyhg.edu.ee

Tallinna Inglise Kolledž

Kadri Ruut

6461306

kadri.ruut@tik.edu.ee

Tallinna Südalinna Kool

Malle Koppel

6466485

liivalaia@liivalaia.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna Reaalkool

Piret Otsa
Liisi Tegelmann

6992025

piret.otsa@real.edu.ee
liisi.tegelmann@real.edu.ee

Tallinna Humanitaargümnaasium

Artur Šigajev

6180134

humg@humg.tln.edu.ee

Gustav Adolfi Gümnaasium

Eve Mikson

53994551

eve.mikson@gag.ee

Kadrioru Saksa Gümnaasium

Priit Parro

6009115

Priit.Parro@kadrioru.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna 21. Kool

Maarika Paun

6485450

maarika@21k.ee

Tallinna Tõnismäe Reaalkool

Igor Kalakauskas

6441018

i.kalakauskas@ttrk.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna Prantsuse Lütseum

Ruth Porila

6462199 

huvijuht@tpl.edu.ee

Jakob Westholmi Gümnaasium

Alla Eenma

6622056

huvijuht@westholm.tln.edu.ee

LASNAMÄE

 

 

 

Tallinna Laagna Lasteaed - Põhikool

Lia Uppin

6322681

Lia.Uppin@laagnakool.ee

Lasnamäe Põhikool

Anna Tšurenkova, Tatjana Prokofjeva

6356771

huvijuht@lpk.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna Linnamäe Vene Lütseum

Ljudmilla Jurassova

6373979

linnamae@linnamae.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna Kuristiku Gümnaasium

Triin Tibar

58111926 Triin.Tibar@kuristiku.ee 

Tallinna Laagna Gümnaasium

Kaja Kalmer

6327461

kaja.kalmer@laagna.edu.ee

Lasnamäe Gümnaasium

Irina Stanovaja

6333145

irina1003@hotmail.com

Lasnamäe Vene Gümnaasium

Irina Vzvartseva

6327066

irina.vzvartseva@laveg.tln.edu.ee

 

Tallinna Läänemere Gümnaasium

Svetlana Logussova

6372677

tlg@laanemere.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna Mahtra Põhikool

Maria Akulistaja

53585746

Maria.Akulistaja@mahtra.edu.ee

Tallinna Pae Gümnaasium

Anna Luik

5146812

a.hurm@pae.tln.edu.ee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KRISTIINE

 

 

 

Tallinna Lilleküla Gümnaasium

Marje Nurk

6684801

marje.nurk@lillekyla.edu.ee

Tallinna Kristiine Gümnaasium

Mart Usin

5212983

mart.usin@kristiine.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna Tondi Põhikool

Maire Paluveer

55596226

1eik@1eik.tln.edu.ee

 Audentese Erakool

Jaana Kannike

 6996581

 jaana.kannike@audentes.ee

MUSTAMÄE

 

 

 

Kadaka Põhikool

Katrina Perkanjuk

6523778

huvijuht@kadakakool.edu.ee

Tallinna Mustamäe Gümnaasium

Vello Rus

6532560

vellorus@mail.com

Tallinna Saksa Gümnaasium

Terttu Maasik

56692564

huvijuht@saksa.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna 53. Keskkool

Nataly- Helen Siikki

nataly.siikki@53keskkool.ee

Tallinna Tehnikagümnaasium

Margit Ehandi

56910688

margite@gmail.com

Tallinna Arte Gümnaasium

Maris Lang

6515469

Maris.Lang@arte.edu.ee

Tallinna Mustamäe Humanitaargümnaasium

Anita Pikkov

58194454

anita.pikkov@mhum.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna Mustamäe Reaalgümnaasium

 Julia Stantšik

55581160

huvijuht@mreal.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna 32.Keskkool

Kristel Kubber

6548035

kristel.kubber@32kk.edu.ee

NÕMME

 

 

 

Tallinna Kivimäe Põhikool

 Ly Mälk

6724619

ly.malk@kivimae.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna Rahumäe Põhikool 

Reeva Kuusk

6729044

reeva@hot.ee

Tallinna Nõmme Põhikool

Marge Liias

6723933

nommepk@nommepk.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna Nõmme Gümnaasium

Inga Eiche (Hiiu maja)

5103305

nommeg@nommeg.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna Pääsküla Gümnaasium

Kaur Paldre

55692468

huvijuht@paaskyla.tln.edu.ee

PIRITA

 

 

 

Merivälja Kool

Elle Kimask

6232234

elle.kimask@meripohi.edu.ee

Pirita Majandusgümnaasium

Eve Reinola

5224400

Eve.Reinola@pmg.edu.ee

PÕHJA-TALLINN

 

 

 

Ristiku Põhikool

Birgit Sagar

6056036

huvijuht@@istiku.tln.edu.ee

Kalamaja Põhikool

Kristina Ruuse

56882810

huvijuht@kp.tln.edu.ee

Pelgulinna Gümnaasium

Erik Kuldkepp (üldõpetuse koordinaator)

6738650

erik.kuldkepp@pelgulinna.tln.edu.ee

Tallinna Heleni Kool

Kadi Ellus (õppesekretär)

6055499

kadi.ellus@helen.edu.ee

Karjamaa Põhikool

Aurika Sin (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

6487883

huvijuht@karjamaa.tln.edu.ee

Ehte Humanitaargümnaasium

Ilona Gotovtšikova

6020736
56225032

ilona.gotovtsikova@ehtehg.ee

Tallinna Kunstigümnaasium

Liis Reinumägi

6616415 liis.reinumagi@koplikool.ee

 

 

 

 

 

Lisainfo:

Merike Kivimäe
Peaspetsialist
Hariduskorralduse osakond
merike.kivimae@tallinnlv.ee  

Viimati muudetud: 23.03.2018