Kadaka lasteaia hoolekogu

Koosseis 2018/2019 

Nimi Kontaktandmed
Natalja Rumjantseva

Rohutirtsud

freebies@mail.ru

 

Liis Mardi

Rõõmupallid

liismardi@gmail.com

 

Reet Hintser

Mõmmikud

Red_reet@hotmail.com

 

Raili Kokla

Päikesejänkud

Santa.raili@gmail.com

 

Helen Lang

Sipsikud

piirhelen@gmail.com

 

Jelizaveta Janno

Lõvikutsikad

jelizaveta.janno@taltech.ee

 

Roman Pikalo

Tibud

rpikalo@gmail.com

 

Silja Märdla

Hiirekesed

silja.mardla@gmail.com

 

Irina Ingar

Lepatriinud

psyhheja@gmail.com

 

Deniss Minlibajev

Mesilased

denissminlibajev@gmail.com

 

Jane Poolak

Siilipere

jane.poolak@gmail.com

 

Tiiu Polli

Mustamäe LOV esindaja

Tiiu.polli@tallinnlv.ee

 

Kaja Cimolonskas

Pedagoogide esindaja

kaja.cimolonskas@kadaka.edu.ee

Viimati muudetud: 26.03.2019