Töötajad

Õpetajad

Ülle Paju - ulle@kiisupere.ee 
Monika Sammal - monika@kiisupere.ee 
Ave Macphail -  ave@kiisupere.ee 
Reelika Rohke - reelika@kiisupere.ee
Karolin Kokk- karolin@kiisupere.ee
Diana Kudo - diana@kiisupere.ee  (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Lilli Parve - lilli@kiisupere.ee  (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Viktoria Gaiduk - viktoria@kiisupere.ee
Kaisa Vähi - kaisa@kiisupere.ee  (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Kristina Gladarenko - kristina@kiisupere.ee 
Ülle Põõsaste - ulle.poosaste@kiisupere.ee 
Kadri Kullerkupp - kadri@kiisupere.ee
Erika Jaakson - erika@kiisupere.ee (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Malle Möller - malle@kiisupere.ee

Õpetaja assistent
Kristi Sammal - kristi@kiisupere.ee
Anneliis Vessmann - anneliis.vessmann@kiisupere.edu.ee 
Merike Rööpson- merike@kiisupere.ee
Jaanika Vink- Jaanika@kiisupere.ee

Liikumisõpetaja
Krista Viipsi - liikumisopetaja@kiisupere.ee 

Muusikaõpetaja
Ester Janno - ester@kiisupere.ee

Õpetaja abid
Reet Rives - reet@kiisupere.ee 
Vaike Vilt - vaike.vilt@kiisupere.edu.ee  
Liljan Kuusik - liljan@kiisupere.ee 
Anzhela Koliush-anzhela@kiisupere.ee

Kelli Jallai - kelli@kiisupere.ee (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Lisett Lung- lisett@kiisupere.ee
Ene Seppar- ene@kiisupere.ee

Piret Rüster- Piret@kiisupere.ee

 

 

Viimati muudetud: 08.01.2019