Personal

Õpetajad

Ülle Paju - ulle@kiisupere.ee 

Monika Sammal - monika@kiisupere.ee 

Ave Macphail -  ave@kiisupere.ee 

Reelika Rohke - reelika@kiisupere.ee

Karolin Kokk- karolin@kiisupere.ee

Diana Kudo - diana@kiisupere.ee 

Killu Kohtla - killu@kiisupere.ee

Kristina Gladarenko - kristina@kiisupere.ee 

Ülle Põõsaste - ulle.poosaste@kiisupere.ee 

Kadri Kullerkupp - kadri@kiisupere.ee

Erika Jaakson - erika@kiisupere.ee

Lilli Parve - lilli@kiisupere.ee  (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Kaisa Vähi - kaisa@kiisupere.ee  (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)


Liikumisõpetaja

Krista Viipsi - liikumisopetaja@kiisupere.ee 

Muusikaõpetaja
Ester Janno - ester@kiisupere.ee

Õpetaja assistent

Kristi Sammal - kristi@kiisupere.ee

Anneliis Vessmann - anneliis.vessmann@kiisupere.edu.ee 

Merike Rööpson- merike@kiisupere.ee

Jaanika Vink – jaanika@kiisupere.ee

 


Õpetaja abid

Reet Rives - reet@kiisupere.ee 

Vaike Vilt - vaike.vilt@kiisupere.edu.ee  

Liljan Kuusik - liljan@kiisupere.ee 

Anzhela Koliush - anzhela@kiisupere.ee

Kelli Jallai - kelli@kiisupere.ee 

Ene Seppar - ene@kiisupere.ee

Piret Rüster - piret@kiisupere.ee

Viimati muudetud: 21.10.2019