Personal

GONSIORI 3 hoones:

RÕÕMUKASSID
Õpetaja Merit A. merit@kiisupere.ee 
Õpetaja Diana K. diana@kiisupere.ee 
Õpetaja abi Ene S. ene@kiisupere.ee

MÄNGUKASSID
Õpetaja Monika S. monika@kiisupere.ee 
Assistent Kristi S. kristi@kiisupere.ee 
Õpetaja abi Liljan K. liljan@kiisupere.ee

 

GONSIORI 5 hoones:

KAISUKIISUD
Õpetaja Ülle P. ulle.poosaste@kiisupere.ee 
Õpetaja Ave M. ave@kiisupere.ee  
Õpetaja abi Vaike V. vaike.vilt@kiisupere.edu.ee

 

KAISUMIISUD
Õpetaja Ülle P. ulle@kiisupere.ee 
Õpetaja Killu K. killu@kiisupere.ee 
Õpetaja abi Kelli J. kelli@kiisupere.ee

 

LAUTERI 1 hoones:

SUSSIKASSID
Õpetaja Karolin K. karolin@kiisupere.ee 
Õpetaja Erika J. erika@kiisupere.ee
Õpetaja abi Anžela K. anzhela@kiisupere.ee

TRIIBUKASSID 
Õpetaja Kadri K. kadri@kiisupere.ee
Assistent Anneliis V.
anneliis.vessmann@kiisupere.edu.ee
Õpetaja abi Piret R. piret@kiisupere.ee

TAIBUKASSID 
Õpetaja Kristina G. kristina@kiisupere.ee 
Assistent Jaanika V. 
jaanika@kiisupere.ee 
Õpetaja abi Reet R. reet@kiisupere.ee

 

MUUSIKAÕPETAJA: Ester J. ester@kiisupere.ee

LIIKUMISÕPETAJA: Krista V. liikumisopetaja@kiisupere.ee

Viimati muudetud: 06.05.2020