Töötajad

Õpetajad

Ülle Paju - ulle@kiisupere.ee 
Monika Sammal - monika@kiisupere.ee 
Ave Macphail -  ave@kiisupere.ee 
Reelika Rohke - reelika@kiisupere.ee 
Jaana Ranne - jaana@kiisupere.ee 
Diana Kudo - diana@kiisupere.ee  ( lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Lilli Parve - lilli@kiisupere.ee  (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Kaisa Vähi - kaisa@kiisupere.ee  (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Kristina Gladarenko - kristina@kiisupere.ee 
Ülle Põõsaste - ulle.poosaste@kiisupere.ee 
Kadri Kullerkupp- kadri@kiisupere.ee
Erika Jaakson- erika@kiisupere.ee

Õpetaja assistent
Kristi Sammal - kristi@kiisupere.ee
Anneliis Vessmann - anneliis.vessmann@kiisupere.edu.ee 
Merike Rööpson- merike@kiisupere.ee
Eva-Stina Tarlap- evastina@kiisupere.ee

Karolin Kokk- karolin@kiisupere.ee

Liikumisõpetaja
Krista Viipsi - liikumisopetaja@kiisupere.ee 

Muusikaõpetaja
Ester Janno - ester@kiisupere.ee

Õpetaja abid
Reet Rives - reet@kiisupere.ee 
Vaike Vilt - vaike.vilt@kiisupere.edu.ee  
Liljan Kuusik - liljan@kiisupere.ee 
Katre Tamm - katre@kiisupere.ee ( lapsehoolduspuhkusel) 
Kelli Jallai - kelli@kiisupere.ee ( lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Lisett Lung- lisett@kiisupere.ee
Jaanika Vink- jaanika@kiisupere.ee
Merike Lunden- merikelunden@kiisupere.ee

 

 

Viimati muudetud: 07.09.2018