Tallinna Kristiine Lasteaia õpetajad

Muumid: 53966450

Lea Põder: lea.poder@kristiineag.edu.ee

Merilin Rosar: merilin.rosar@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Mürakarud: 54597547

Eda Kohari: eda.kohari@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Anneli Soom: anneli.soom@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Sipsikud: 58956530

Maarja.Õunmaa: maarja.ounmaa@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Eda Maasik: eda.maasik@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Päikesejänkud: 58694006

Reet Luhaäär: reet.luhaaar@kristiinealg.edu.ee                                         

Maris Lampe: maris.lampe@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Sellid: 53934676

Kristin Pannerlein:  kristin.pannerlein@kristiinealg.edu.ee                                   

Ilona Grabovskaja:

Rõõmupallid: 53240797

Ene Eilimo: ene.eilimo@kristiinealg.edu.ee                                  

Kersti Kikkas: kersti.kikkas@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Vikerkarud: 53332727

Mari Leosk: mari.leosk@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Helen Viitong: helen.viitong@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Pokud: 590 95407

         Ingrid Märtmann: ingrid.martmann@kristiinealg.edu.ee              

Mesimummud: 58523123

Annika Braun: annika.braun@kristiinealg.edu.ee                          

Tiina Vaagert: tiina.vaagert@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Krõllid: 559 62558

Tea Teng: tea.teng@kristiinealg.edu.ee                                      

Hannele Salmu: hannele.salmu@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Lotte: 53610786

Ingrid Unt: ingrid.unt@kristiinealg.edu.ee                                    

Karmen Kruus: karmen.kruus@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Naksitrallid: 56910588

       Liis Leppmaa: liis.leppmaa@kristiinealg.edu.ee

       Kadri-Ly Soon: kadri-ly.soon@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Muusikaõpetaja:  Gina Siiak:  

Liikumisõpetaja:  Anne Noomen: anne.noomen@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Logopeed: Anni Areda (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

 

Lehekülge haldab

Kaie Hein

direktor

Kaie.Hein@kristiinealg.edu.ee

Viimati muudetud: 22.05.2018