Juhtkond

   Nimi  Tel  Vastuvõtuaeg  e-mail
 Direktor  Alla Zolotova
 

     6  356  775
mob: 58868051 

 tööpäeviti
9.00 - 16.00

eelneval kokkuleppel
  direktor@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Sekretär  Viktoria Buklova
 

    6  356  775
mob: 56467764 

 tööpäeviti
9.00 - 16.00
eelneval kokkuleppel
  lpk@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Õppealajuhataja  Anu Freimann
 

   6  356  773

 esmaspäev: 9:00-10:00
 teisipäev: 16:00-17:00
 oppealajuhataja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 HEV koordinaator  Irina Leonova

   5 107 734

teisipäev: 8:30 - 9:30
neljapäev: 15:30 - 16:30
 Leonova.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Olga Muzõka mob:538466883  reede  12:50 -13:50 Muzoka.Olga@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Majandusjuhataja  Olga Raag
  

   6  356  771
mob: 53433959

 teisipäev: 9:00 - 10:00 
 neljapäev: 16:00 - 17:00
 majandusjuhataja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Huvijuht  Anna Tsurenkova 
 
   6  356  771 kolmapäev: 15:00 - 16:00 
 neljapäev: 9:00 - 10:00
 huvijuht@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Tatjana Prokofjeva 
 
 Infojuht  Allan Adamson 
  
   esmaspäev:11:00 - 12:00
 neljapäev 15:00 - 16:00
 infojuht@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Adamson.Allan@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Viimati muudetud: 21.03.2020