Juhtkond

   Nimi  Tel  Vastuvõtuaeg  e-mail
 Direktor  Zolotova
  Alla
   372  6  356  775     ruum 100
 esmaspäev: 9:00-10:00 
 kolmapäev 16:00-17:00
  direktor@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Sekretär  Buklova
 Viktoria
   372  6  356  775     ruum 101
tööpäeviti 9.00 - 16.00
eelneval kokkuleppel
  lpk@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Õppealajuhataja  Freimann
 Anu
   6  356  773  ruum 103
 esmaspäev: 9:00-10:00
 teisipäev: 16:00-17:00
 oppealajuhataja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 HEV koordinaator  Leonova
 Irina
   6  356  773  ruum 103
 teisipäev: 8:30 - 9:30
  neljapäev: 15:30 - 16:30
 Leonova.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Olga Muzõka      ruum 118
reede  12:50 -13:50
Muzoka.Olga@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Majandusjuhataja  Raag
  Olga
   6  356  771  ruum 102
 teisipäev: 9:00 - 10:00 
 neljapäev: 16:00 - 17:00
 majandusjuhataja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Huvijuht  Tsurenkova 
 Anna
   6  356  771  ruum 401
 kolmapäev: 15:00 - 16:00 
 neljapäev: 9:00 - 10:00
 huvijuht@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Prokofjeva 
 Tatjana
 Infojuht  Adamson 
  Allan
   ruum 407
 esmaspäev:11:00 - 12:00
 neljapäev 15:00 - 16:00
 infojuht@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Adamson.Allan@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Viimati muudetud: 15.11.2018