Juhtkond

 

   Nimi  Tel  Vastuvõtuaeg  e-mail
 Direktor

Alla Zolotova

    

    direktor@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Sekretär  Viktoria Buklova
 

    6  356  775
mob: 56467764 

 tööpäeviti
9.00 - 16.00
eelneval kokkuleppel
  lpk@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Õppealajuhataja  Anu Freimann
 

 mob  55595607

 tööpäeviti
9.00 - 16.00

eelneval kokkuleppel
 oppealajuhataja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 HEV koordinaator  Irina Leonova

 mob:  58083343

teisipäev: 8:30 - 9:30
neljapäev: 15:30 - 16:30
 Leonova.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Olga Muzõka mob:53846883  reede  12:50 -13:50 Muzoka.Olga@lpk.tln.edu.ee

 Majandusjuhataja

Direktori kohusetäitja

 Olga Raag
  

   6  356  771
mob: 53433959

 teisipäev: 9:00 - 10:00 
 neljapäev: 16:00 - 17:00

 Raag.Olga@lpk.tln.edu.ee

majandusjuhataja@lpk.tln.edu.ee

 Huvijuht  Anna Tsurenkova 
 
mob 53834406 kolmapäev: 15:00 - 16:00 
 neljapäev: 9:00 - 10:00
 huvijuht@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Tatjana Prokofjeva 
 
 Infojuht  Allan Adamson 
  
 5037341  esmaspäev:11:00 - 12:00
 neljapäev 15:00 - 16:00
 infojuht@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Adamson.Allan@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Viimati muudetud: 08.06.2021