Juhtkond

   Nimi  Tel  Vastuvõtuaeg  e-mail
 Direktor  Alla Zolotova
 
     6  356  775     ruum 100
 tööpäeviti 9.00 - 16.00
eelneval kokkuleppel
  direktor@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Sekretär  Viktoria Buklova
 
    6  356  775     ruum 101
tööpäeviti 9.00 - 16.00
eelneval kokkuleppel
  lpk@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Õppealajuhataja  Anu Freimann
 
   6  356  773  ruum 103
 esmaspäev: 9:00-10:00
 teisipäev: 16:00-17:00
 oppealajuhataja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 HEV koordinaator  Irina Leonova

   6  356  773  ruum 103
 teisipäev: 8:30 - 9:30
  neljapäev: 15:30 - 16:30
 Leonova.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Olga Muzõka      ruum 118
reede  12:50 -13:50
Muzoka.Olga@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Majandusjuhataja  Olga Raag
  
   6  356  771  ruum 102
 teisipäev: 9:00 - 10:00 
 neljapäev: 16:00 - 17:00
 majandusjuhataja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Huvijuht  Anna Tsurenkova 
 
   6  356  771  ruum 401
 kolmapäev: 15:00 - 16:00 
 neljapäev: 9:00 - 10:00
 huvijuht@lpk.tln.edu.ee
 Tatjana Prokofjeva 
 
 Infojuht  Allan Adamson 
  
   ruum 407
 esmaspäev:11:00 - 12:00
 neljapäev 15:00 - 16:00
 infojuht@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Adamson.Allan@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Viimati muudetud: 27.03.2019