Õpetajad

  Õpetaja Kab. Klassijuhataja   e-mail
algkool Afonina, Svetlana 205 3.D
3.G
Afonina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Beresneva, Jelena 213 2.A 
2.L+3L
Beresneva.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Dõss, Jelena 119 5.G 

Dyss.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jegorova, Natalja 215 4.B
4.D
Jegorova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Koprova, Marina 213a 2.D 

Koprova.Marina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kulp, Natalja  214 4.E Kulp.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kuprina, Oxana 119 1.B Kuprina.Oxana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Lagunova, Tatiana 214 4.G
4.V
Lagunova.Tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Leonova, Svetlana 215a

2.G
2.F

Leonova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Malovskaja, Jelena 205a 5.E
1.L
Malovskaja.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Mihhalap, Jelena 2.E Mihhalap.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Savinova, Svetlana 200 3.A, 
4.F
Savinova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Sedova, Svetlana  216 4.C 
5.B
Sedova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Sorokina, Lilia 204
215
4.A 
4.L
4.H
Sorokina.Liilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Panova, Anna 111 1.A

Panova.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Popova, Larisa 306 5.V Popova.Larisa@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Liskovskaja, Irina 111a 6.E Liskovskaja.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Šlaitas, Jelena 118 1.D
1.G
Slaitas.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
eesti keel Freimann, Anu 103   Freimann.Anu@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Dejeva, Anne 319a   Dejeva.Anne@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Dikmen.Uljana 218a   Dikmen.Uljana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kazakova, Tamara 419   Kazakova.Tamara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kobõlkina, Irina 420 6.D  Kobolkina.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kosik, Jekaterina 404 9.B 
9.C
Kosik.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Maiste, Anneli Maiste.Anneli@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Nazarova, Valentina  218   Nazarova.Valentina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Vedom, Tiina 420   Vedom.Tiina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Volmerson, Tamara 416   Volmerson.Tamara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
vene keel
ja kirjandus
Demkiv, Svetlana 317b   Demkiv.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ivanova, Natalja 319a 8.D
8.G 
Ivanova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kutšer, Tatjana 316a   Kutser.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Pindus, Jelena 401 7.E
9.H 
Pindus.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Prokofjeva, Tatjana 317 9.A  Prokofjeva.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Slepova, Jelena 319 7.A Slepova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tsurenkova, Anna 316 8.A  Tsurenkova.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Cherneta.Ljudmilla 5.H  Cherneta.Ljudmilla@lpk.tln.edu.ee
matemaatika Ljubimova, Veera 415 6.B Ljubimova.Veera@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Davõdova, Irina 417 5.A Davydova.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Israfilova, Svetlana 407 9.E Israfilova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Novožilova, Jelena 418a 8.L
9.L
5.L+6.H
Novozilova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Zhukova, Tatiana 405 8.V
9.F 
Zhukova.Tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
matemaatika,
füüsika
Bobkova, Jekaterina 418 6.B
9.D 
Bobkova.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
matemaatika,bioloogia,
loodusõpetus
Yarmolenka, Jelena 409a 6.G
7.G
Yarmolenka.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
inglise keel Guž, Tatjana 305 6.A  Guzh.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Maksimenko, Nadežda 218a Maksimenko.Nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Merilaine, Tim 214  6.C Merilaine.Tim@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Nikonova, Larisa Nikonova.Larisa@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Obozenko, Svetlana 306a 8.C
8.S
8.F
Obozenko.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Vassiljeva, Jelena 306   Vassiljeva.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
loodusõpetus, keemia Balanina, Irina 409 7.D  Balanina.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
loodusõpetus,
inimeseõpetus
Djomina, Svetlana 117 7.C
7.V
Djomina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
bioloogia Sinjagina, Lilia 406   Sinjagina.Lilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
geograafia Kudashova, Elena 406   Kudashova.Elena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
ajalugu,
ühiskonnaõpetus
Kazakovskaia, Natalia 304 5.D Kazakovskaja.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Solodkova, Eleonoraа 301 9.V  Solodkova.Eleonora@lpk.tln.edu.ee
loodusõpetus Aleksejeva, Alla 117a  7.B Alekseeva.Alla@lpk.tln.edu.ee
kunstiõpetus Afanasjeva, Svetlana 314 Afanasjeva.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
muusikaõpetus Mihhailova, Natalja 117a   Mihhailova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Trofimova, Jelena 308  5.C Trofimova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Vinograi, Irina 308   Vinograi.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
tööõpetus
tehnoloogiaõpetus, 
käsitöö ja kodundus
Vorontsov, Aleksei Tööõp.
klass
  Vorontsov.Aleksei@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Pokusai, Rita Tööõp.
klass 
6.L  Pokusai.Rita@lpk.tln.edu.ee
kehaline kasvatus Suprun, Tatjana võimla   Suprun.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Meškov, Sergei  võimla   Meshkov.Sergei@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kasjantšuk, Aleksandr võimla   Kasjantshuk.Aleksandr@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Gradusov, Denis võimla   Gradusov.Denis@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Rüütmika Zeynalyan, Stella 110 Zeinaljan.Stella@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Viimati muudetud: 11.10.2019