Õpetajad

  Õpetaja Kab. Klassijuhataja       e-mail
algkool

Beresneva, Jelena

213

1.A 1.L

Beresneva.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee

Koprova, Marina 213a 1.D  Koprova.Marina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Leonova, Svetlana 215a 1.G Leonova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Mihhalap, Jelena 1.E Mihhalap.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Savinova, Svetlana 111 2.A 
2.L
Savinova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Afonina, Svetlana 119 2.D
2.G 2H
Afonina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jegorova, Natalja 204 3.A  
3.D
Jegorova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Sorokina, Lilia 215 3.B
3.L
Sorokina.Lilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Lagunova, Tatiana 214 3.G 
3.V
Lagunova.Tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Mironova, Natalja 203 3.E 

Mironova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Panova,Anna 200 4.A 4L Panova.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kuprina, Oxana 205 4.B Kuprina.Oxana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Dõss, Jelena 119a 4.G 
4.D
Dyss.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Popova, Larisa 118 4.V Popova.Larisa@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Malovskaja, Jelena 408 4.E Malovskaja.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Liskovskaja, Irina 111a 5.E Liskovskaja.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Šlaitas, Jelena 316a 6.D Slaitas.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
eesti keel Freimann, Anu 103   Freimann.Anu@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Aleksejeva, Alla 419  7.B Alekseeva.Alla@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kazakova, Tamara 419   Kazakova.Tamara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kobõlkina, Irina 409a 6.E Kobolkina.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kosik, Jekaterina 404 8.B
8.C
Kosik.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Nazarova, Valentina 218   Nazarova.Valentina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Maiste, Anneli 205a   Maiste.Anneli@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Vedom, Tiina 420   Vedom.Tiina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Volmerson, Tamara 304   Volmerson.Tamara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
vene keel ja kirjandus Demkiv, Svetlana 317b   Demkiv.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ivanova, Natalja 319a 7.D
7.G
9.D 
Ivanova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kutšer, Tatjana 316a   Kutser.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Pindus, Jelena 401 7.E
8.H 
9.E
Pindus.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Prokofjeva, Tatjana 317 8.A  Prokofjeva.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Slepova, Jelena 319 6.A Slepova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tsurenkova, Anna 316 7.A  Tsurenkova.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Varik, Ljudmilla 305a 5.D Varik.Ljudmilla@lpk.tln.edu.ee
matemaatika Ljubimova, Veera 415 6.B Ljubimova.Veera@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Davõdova, Irina 417 9.A Davydova.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Israfilova, Svetlana 407 Israfilova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Novožilova, Jelena 317a 8-9.L Novozilova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Zhukova, Tatiana 405 7.V
8.F 
Zhukova.Tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
matemaatika,füüsika Bobkova, Jekaterina 418 5.B,
8.D
Bobkova.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
matemaatika,bioloogia,
loodusõpetus
Yarmolenka, Jelena 409a 5.G
6.G
Yarmolenka.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
inglise keel Guž, Tatjana 305 5.A  Guzh.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Merilaine, Tim 214 5.C Merilaine.Tim@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Nikonova, Larisa 418a 7.F Nikonova.Larisa@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Obozenko, Svetlana 306a 7.C
7.S
8.C
Obozenko.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Vassiljeva, Jelena 306   Vassiljeva.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
loodusõpetus, keemia Balanina, Irina 409 9.B  Balanina.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
loodusõpetus,
inimeseõpetus
Djomina, Svetlana 117 6.C
6.V
Djomina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
bioloogia Sinjagina, Lilia 406   Sinjagina.Lilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
geograafia Kudashova, Elena 406   Kudashova.Elena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
ajalugu Kobõlinski, Roman 301   Kobolinski.Roman@lpk.tln.edu.ee
ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus Solodkova, Eleonora 301 8.V  Solodkova.Eleonora@lpk.tln.edu.ee
vene keel, matemaatika,
loodusõpetus
Leonova, Svetlana 215a   Leonova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
kunstiõpetus Afanasjeva, Svetlana 314 Afanasjeva.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
muusikaõpetus Mihhailova, Natalja 117a 8.E  Mihhailova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Trofimova, Jelena 308   Trofimova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Vinograi, Irina 308   Vinograi.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
tehnoloogiaõpetus, 
tööõpetus
Vorontsov, Aleksei Tööõp.
klass
  Vorontsov.Aleksei@lpk.tln.edu.ee
tehnoloogiaõpetus, 
käsitöö
Pokusai, Rita Keldri
kunstiklass
9.G  Pokusai.Rita@lpk.tln.edu.ee
kehaline kasvatus Suprun, Tatjana võimla   Suprun.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Meškov, Sergei võimla   Meshkov.Sergei@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kasjantšuk, Aleksandr võimla   Kasjantshuk.Aleksandr@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Viimati muudetud: 15.11.2018