Õpetajad

  Õpetaja   Klassijuhataja   e-mail
algkool Afonina, Svetlana TR 4.D
4.G+4.H
Afonina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Beresneva, Jelena MK 3.A 
3.L+4.L
Beresneva.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Dõss, Jelena G 6.G 
6.F
Dyss.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jegorova, Natalja MK 1.D Jegorova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Koprova, Marina MK 3.D 

Koprova.Marina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kulp, Natalja  TR
MK
5.E Kulp.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kuprina, Oxana MK 2.B Kuprina.Oxana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Lagunova, Tatiana TR 5.G
5.V
Lagunova.Tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Leonova, Svetlana MK

3.G
3.F

Leonova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Malovskaja, Jelena TR
MK
6.E
2.L
Malovskaja.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Must, Anzelika TR 3.E Must.Anzelika@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Savinova, Svetlana MK 4.A Savinova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Sedova, Svetlana  TR 5.C
5.D 
Sedova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Sorokina, Lilia TR 1.A 
5.L
Sorokina.Liilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Panova, Anna MK 2.A

Panova.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Popova, Larisa G 6.V Popova.Larisa@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Liskovskaja, Irina TR 7.E
6.T
Liskovskaja.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Šlaitas, Jelena MK 2.D
2.G
Slaitas.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
eesti keel Freimann, Anu G   Freimann.Anu@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Dejeva, Anne TR
MK
 5.F Dejeva.Anne@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Aulik,Enne TR
MK
  Aulik,Enne@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kazakova, Tamara G   Kazakova.Tamara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kobõlkina, Irina G 7.D  Kobolkina.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kosik, Jekaterina TR
G
5.B 

Kosik.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Maiste, Anneli TR Maiste.Anneli@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Nazarova, Valentina    Nazarova.Valentina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Vedom, Tiina G
MK
  Vedom.Tiina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
vene keel
ja kirjandus
Demkiv, Svetlana G
TR
  Demkiv.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ivanova, Natalja G 9.D
9.G 
Ivanova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kutšer, Tatjana G   Kutser.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Pindus, Jelena G 8.E
5.H 
Pindus.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Prokofjeva, Tatjana TR 5.A  Prokofjeva.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Slepova, Jelena G 8.A Slepova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tsurenkova, Anna G 9.A  Tsurenkova.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Cherneta.Ljudmilla TR 6.H  Cherneta.Ljudmilla@lpk.tln.edu.ee
matemaatika Ljubimova, Veera G 8.B Ljubimova.Veera@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Davõdova, Irina G
TR
6.A Davydova.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Israfilova, Svetlana G
TR
Israfilova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Novožilova, Jelena G
TR
9.L Novozilova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Zhukova, Tatiana G 9.V Zhukova.Tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
matemaatika,
füüsika
Bobkova, Jekaterina G 7.B
 
Bobkova.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
matemaatika,bioloogia,
loodusõpetus
Yarmolenka, Jelena G 7.G
8.G
Yarmolenka.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
inglise keel Guž, Tatjana G 7.A  Guzh.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Alijeva,Dinara TR
MK
  Alijeva,Dinara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Maksimenko, Nadežda G Maksimenko.Nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Merilaine, Tim G
TR
 7.C Merilaine.Tim@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Nikonova, Larisa Nikonova.Larisa@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Obozenko, Aljona G
TR
6.B

Obozenko.Aljona@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Obozenko, Svetlana G
TR
9.C
9.S
9.F
Obozenko.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Vassiljeva, Jelena G
TR
  Vassiljeva.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
loodusõpetus, keemia Balanina, Irina G 8.D  Balanina.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
loodusõpetus,
inimeseõpetus
Djomina, Svetlana G 8.C
8.V
Djomina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
bioloogia Sinjagina, Lilia G   Sinjagina.Lilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
geograafia Kudashova, Elena G   Kudashova.Elena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
ajalugu,
ühiskonnaõpetus
Kazakovskaia, Natalia G
TR
Kazakovskaia.Natalia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Solodkova, Eleonoraа G 9.B Solodkova.Eleonora@lpk.tln.edu.ee
loodusõpetus Aleksejeva, Alla G
TR
6.L+7.H Alekseeva.Alla@lpk.tln.edu.ee
kunstiõpetus Afanasjeva, Svetlana G
TR
MK
Afanasjeva.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
muusikaõpetus Mihhailova, Natalja G
TR
  Mihhailova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Trofimova, Jelena G
TR
 6.C Trofimova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Vinograi, Irina TR
MK
  Vinograi.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
tööõpetus
tehnoloogiaõpetus, 
käsitöö ja kodundus
Vorontsov, Aleksei TR   Vorontsov.Aleksei@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Pokusai, Rita G 7.L +6.S Pokusai.Rita@lpk.tln.edu.ee
kehaline kasvatus Suprun, Tatjana võimla   Suprun.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Meškov, Sergei  G   Meshkov.Sergei@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Maslova, Lilia TR
MK
 6.D Maslova.Lilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Kasjantšuk, Aleksandr võimla   Kasjantsuk.Aleksandr@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Gradusov, Denis võimla   Gradusov.Denis@lpk.tln.edu.ee
rütmika Zeynalyan, Stella TR Zeinaljan.Stella@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Viimati muudetud: 06.09.2020