Tugiteenused

 

HEV koordinaator

Irina Leonova

ruum 103
tel. 6 356 773
Leonova.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Vastuvõtuaeg:
teisipäev 8:30 - 9:30
neljapäev 15:30 - 16:30

Olga Muzõka

ruum 203
Muzoka.Olga@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg:
teisipäev  9:00 - 9:40
reede        9:00 - 9:40

 

 

Arengujuht

Viktoria Kovaltšuk
ruum 307
Kovaltsuk.Viktoria@lpk.tln.edu.ee

Psühholoogid

Nimi Ruum    Vastuvõtuaeg e-mail
 Olga Dulberg   206   teisipäev      9:15 - 15:00
  neljapäev     9:30 - 16:45
 Dulberg.Olga@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
 Natalija Kovaljova  216  esmaspäev   9:00 - 10:00
                      13:30 - 14:30 
 teisipäev     13:30 - 14:30
 kolmapäev 13:30 - 14:30 
 neljapäev    13:30 - 14:30
 Kovaljova.Natalija@lpk.tln.edu.ee 

 

Logopeedid

Nimi Ruum    Vastuvõtuaeg e-mail
 Ljudmilla Muzõka  416   teisipäev 12:50 - 13:50  Muzoka.Ljudmilla@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
 Olga Muzõka  203   teisipäev   9:00 - 10:00
  reede         9:00 - 10:00
 Muzoka.Olga@lpk.tln.edu.ee

 

Sotsiaalpedagoog

Jelena Plutahina

ruum 315
tel. 6 356 773
sotsiaaltootaja@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Vastuvõtuaeg:
teisipäev 9:30 - 10:30
neljapäev 14:00 - 15:00

 

Meditsiiniõde

Ljubov Paškovitš

ruum 108
tel. 56200156
lasnamaepk@kth.ee
Tööaeg: 8:30 - 16:00

 

Eripedagoog

Valeria Tolpegina

Email: Tolpegina. Valeria[at]lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tööaeg::  8:00 - 15:00
Vastuvõtuaeg: kolmapäev 13:30 - 14:30 

E-kool

Allan Adamson

ruum 407
infojuht@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Vastuvõtuaeg:
esmaspäev 11.00 - 12.00 
neljapäev 15.00 - 16.00

 

Raamatukogu

Svetlana Savoshko

ruum 120
Savoshko.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Avatud: Esmaspäevast - reedeni: 8.00 - 16.00
Kuu viimane päev on sanitaarpäev

 

Viimati muudetud: 17.10.2019