Tugiteenused

 

HEV koordinaator

Irina Leonova

tel. 51 07 734
Leonova.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Vastuvõtuaeg:
teisipäev 8:30 - 9:30
neljapäev 15:30 - 16:30

Olga Muzõka

tel. 53 84 66 883
Muzoka.Olga@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg:
teisipäev  9:00 - 9:40
reede        9:00 - 9:40

 

 

Arengujuht

Viktoria Kovaltšuk

Kovaltsuk.Viktoria@lpk.tln.edu.ee

Psühholoogid

Nimi Ruum    Vastuvõtuaeg e-mail
 Olga Dulberg      teisipäev      9:15 - 15:00
  neljapäev     9:30 - 16:45
 Dulberg.Olga@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
 Natalija Kovaljova 
   esmaspäev   9:00 - 10:00
                      13:30 - 14:30 
 teisipäev     13:30 - 14:30
 kolmapäev  13:30 - 14:30 
 neljapäev    13:30 - 14:30
 Kovaljova.Natalija@lpk.tln.edu.ee 

 

Logopeedid

Nimi Ruum    Vastuvõtuaeg e-mail
 Ljudmilla Muzõka 
    teisipäev 12:50 - 13:50  Muzoka.Ljudmilla@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
 Olga Muzõka     teisipäev   9:00 - 10:00
  reede         9:00 - 10:00
 Muzoka.Olga@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Jana Zogal

teisipäev     8:00 - 12:30

kolmapäev 8:00 -12:30

neljapäev   8:00 - 12:30

 Zogal.Jana@lpk.tln.edu.ee

 

Sotsiaalpedagoog

Jelena Plutahina

sotsiaaltootaja@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Vastuvõtuaeg:
teisipäev 9:30 - 10:30
neljapäev 14:00 - 15:00

 

Meditsiiniõde

Ljubov Paškovitš


tel. 56 20 0156
lasnamaepk@kth.ee
Tööaeg: 8:30 - 16:00

 

Eripedagoog

Valeria Tolpegina

Email: Tolpegina. Valeria[at]lpk.tln.edu.ee
Tööaeg: 8:00 - 15:00
Vastuvõtuaeg: kolmapäev 13:30 - 14:30 

E-kool

Allan Adamson


infojuht@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Vastuvõtuaeg:
esmaspäev 11:00 - 12:00 

 

Raamatukogu

Svetlana Savoshko


Savoshko.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Avatud: Esmaspäevast - reedeni: 8:00 - 16:00
Kuu viimane päev on sanitaarpäev

 

Viimati muudetud: 13.03.2020