Õpetajad

Õpetajate üldmeiliaadress on opetajad@liivaku.edu.ee

Nublu

telefon 53 092 004

õpetajad:     Maie Metsla       maie.metsla@liivaku.edu.ee

                      Endla Kaasik     endla.kaasik@liivaku.edu.ee 

õpetaja abi: Thea Jasinski     thea.jasinski@liivaku.edu.ee

Mõmmi

telefon 51 991 405

õpetajad:    Mare Haaremäe mare.haaremae@liivaku.edu.ee

                     Mare Lepna        mare.lepna@liivaku.edu.ee

õpetaja abi: Riin Tõnisoja    riin.tonisoja@liivaku.edu.ee 

Lotte

telefon  51 911 257

õpetajad:     Virge Luup          virge.luup@liivaku.edu.ee

                     Anneli Männik        anneli.mannik@liivaku.edu.ee 

õpetaja abi: Ellen Kondas        ellen.kondas@liivaku.edu.ee

Naksitrallid

telefon  53 335 974

õpetajad:    Tiiu Uibo               tiiu.uibo@liivaku.edu.ee

                     Aveli Kägu            aveli.kagu@liivaku.edu.ee 

õpetaja abi: Ingrid Sinivee     ingrid.sinivee@liivaku.edu.ee

Tõruke

telefon  53 858 817

õpetajad:    Anneli Leon              anneli.leon@liivaku.edu.ee

                     Endla Kaasik             endla.kaasik@liivaku.edu.ee 

                     Katre Vester             katre.vester@liivaku.edu.ee 

 õpetaja abi: Niina Kalju               niina.kalju@liivaku.edu.ee

Õnneseen

telefon  53 411 644

õpetajad:   Katre Vester              katre.vester@liivaku.edu.ee

                    Marianne Šestakova  marianne.sestakova@liivaku.edu.ee

 õpetaja abi: Jelena Korneva    jelena.korneva@liivaku.edu.ee

Hellik

telefon  53 317 759

õpetajad:    Lily Liiv                      lily.liiv@liivaku.edu.ee

                     Aveli Kägu                aveli.kagu@liivaku.edu.ee

õpetaja abi: Anastassia Volodina  anastassia.volodina@liivaku.edu.ee 

Mesimummid

telefon  53 049 213

õpetajad:    Ulvi Gilden              ulvi.gilden@liivaku.edu.ee

                     Ene Võrno              ene.vorno@liivaku.edu.ee

õpetaja abi: Eve Leht                eve.leht@liivaku.edu.ee

Lepatriinu

telefon  51 991 248

õpetajad:     Kaja Kiison           kaja.kiison@liivaku.edu.ee 

                      Kai Braun                kai.braun@liivaku.edu.ee 

 õpetaja abi: Sirje Teemant     sirje.teemant@liivaku.edu.ee 

Liblikad 

telefon  53 071 050

õpetajad:     Tuuli Maurer        tuuli.maurer@liivaku.edu.ee 

                      Margit Norit         margit.norit@liivaku.edu.ee 

õpetaja abi:  Rita Orlova          rita.orlova@liivaku.edu.ee 

Sipsik

telefon  53 037 118

õpetajad:      Merike Jaago         merike.jaago@liivaku.edu.ee

                      Helgi Hallikmägi      helgi.hallikmagi@liivaku.edu.ee

 õpetaja abi: Neeli Käosaar      neeli.kaosaar@liivaku.edu.ee 

 Muusikaõpetajad 

Sirje Jõeleht  sirje.joeleht@liivaku.edu.ee

Karin Muldma  karin.muldma@liivaku.edu.ee

Liikumisõpetaja

Sirli Mändma  sirli.mandma@liivaku.edu.ee 

Logopeed

Silja Märtens silja.martens@liivaku.edu.ee

Viimati muudetud: 13.01.2021