Tugispetsialistid

Vastuvõtu info visiitkaardi pöördel.

Jekaterina Muravjova
Koolipsühholoog
Jekaterina.Muravjova@mhum.edu.ee
(+372) 639 03 23
Vastuvõtuaeg

Vastuvõtule registreerida meili teel

Svetlana Luneva-Ossipova
Koolipsühholoog, karjäärinõustaja
Svetlana.Luneva-Ossipova@mhum.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg

Vastuvõtule registreerida meili teel

Tatjana Romanenko
Sotsiaalpedagoog
Tatjana.Romanenko@mhum.edu.ee
(+372) 639 03 21, 53 043 783
Vastuvõtuaeg

Vastuvõtule registreerida meili teel

Žanna Tukova
Logopeed
Zanna.Tukova@mhum.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg

Vastuvõtule registreerida meili teel

Natalja Jasevitš
Eripedagoog
Natalja.Jasevits@mhum.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg

Vastuvõtule registreerida meili teel

Niine Lepasar
Eripedagoog, abiõpetaja
Niine.Lepasar@mhum.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg

Vastuvõtule registreerida meili teel

Viimati muudetud: 16.03.2020