Tugispetsialistid

Jekaterina Muravjova
Koolipsühholoog
Jekaterina.Muravjova@mhum.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg

Svetlana Luneva-Ossipova
Koolipsühholoog, karjäärinõustaja
Svetlana.Luneva-Ossipova@mhum.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg

Tatjana Romanenko
Sotsiaalpedagoog
Tatjana.Romanenko@mhum.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg

Žanna Tukova
Logopeed
Zanna.Tukova@mhum.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg

Natalja Jasevitš
Eripedagoog
Natalja.Jasevits@mhum.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg

Niine Lepasar
Eripedagoog, abiõpetaja
Niine.Lepasar@mhum.edu.ee
Vastuvõtuaeg

Viimati muudetud: 11.10.2019