Meie meeskond

Nimi

e-mail

Telefon

Direktor

Juulia Djomina

pae@pae.edu.ee

6210079

Majandusjuht

Karin Garcia Lopez

karin.garcia.lopez@pae.edu.ee

Õppealajuhataja

Natalia Vjatkina

natalia.vjatkina@pae.edu.ee

 

Logopeed

Natalja Serdjutskaja

natalja.serdjutskaja@pae.edu.ee

Muusikaõpetaja

Julia Gaiduk

julia.gaiduk@pae.edu.ee

Liikumisõpetaja

Gulnara Linask

gulnara.linask@pae.edu.ee

Eesti keele õpetaja

Aime Niidas

aime.niidas@pae.edu.ee

Õpetajad

Tatjana Fedorenko

Irina Glebova

Natalja Veselova

Svetlana Pisnja

Alina Štšukina

Natalia Spiridonova

Jekaterina Sivova

tatjana.fedorenko@pae.edu.ee

irina.glebova@pae.edu.ee

natalja.veselova@pae.edu.ee

svetlana.pisnja@pae.edu.ee

alina.stsjukina@pae.edu.ee

natalia.spiridonova@pae.edu.ee

jekaterina.sivova@pae.edu.ee

 

Abiõpetajad

Jelena Jagutkina

Svetlana Kupych

Raissa Volchanskaya

Marina Kisseljova

Natalja Sillaste

 

Viimati muudetud: 19.11.2021