Meie lasteaia õpetajad

Maasikad 

Õpetajad: Anu Kaldjärv anu.kaldjarv@piritakose.edu.ee  

                  Cäroly Ott    caroly.ott@piritakose.edu.ee                            

Õpetaja abi: Olga Tsõpova                                                   

Rühma telefon: 58877304

Pihlamarjad

Õpetajad: Ester Jõesaar ester.joesaar@piritakose.edu.ee 

                 Maarja Kooskora maarja.kooskora@piritakose.edu.ee 

Õpetaja abi: Birsen Bahsi                

Rühma telefon: 58550884

Tõrukesed                                                                           

Õpetajad:  Ene Nisumaa     ene.nisumaa@piritakose.edu.ee                          

Assistendid:  Elve Oago       elve.oago@piritakose.edu.ee    

                   Eve Purde                                        
 
Rühma telefon: 51909939

Lepatriinud

Õpetajad: Eha Tedder eha.tedder@piritakose.edu.ee 

               Kirsika Halliko kirsika.halliko@piritakose.edu.ee 

Õpetaja abi: Galina Rumjantseva

Rühma telefon: 58845626

Kellukesed

Õpetajad: Kersti Kaevats kersti.kaevats@piritakose.edu.ee

               Kaidi Koppel  kaidi.koppel@piritakose.edu.ee

Õpetaja abi: Kristina Djužev

Rühma telefon: 58874462

Käbikesed

Õpetaja: Maria Noormaa maria.noormaa@piritakose.edu.ee

Assistent: Külli Kaar kulli.kaar@piritakose.edu.ee

Assistent: Piret Raudam piret.raudam@piritakose.edu.ee

Rühma telefon: 58860390

Sipelgad

Õpetaja: Mirjam Muhk mirjam.muhk@piritakose.edu.ee 

Assistendid: Eha Egel eha.egel@piritakose.edu.ee 

                       Reet Ammon  reet.ammon@piritakose.edu.ee 

Rühma telefon: 53095510

Siilikesed

Õpetaja: Liis Pihlak  liis.pihlak@piritakose.edu.ee 

Assistendid: Merili Käpp merili.kapp@piritakose.edu.ee 

                       Maria Tarvas maria.tarvas@piritakose.edu.ee

Rühma telefon: 58876881

Muusika- ja liikumisõpetaja:  

Liikumisõpetaja: Reeli Vau 

e-post: reeli.vau@piritakose.edu.ee 

Muusikaõpetaja: Eve Olgo

e-post: eve.olgo@piritakose.edu.ee 

 

 

 

Viimati muudetud: 13.12.2019