Hoolekogu

Esimees:  Alina Ennik                          lapsevanem    alina.ennik@gmail.com

Liikmed:  Sergei Monev                       lapsevanem   sergey.monev@gmail.com

                 Aleksandra Leinvald             lapsevanem a.leinvald@gmail.com

                  Olga Luptova                       lapsevanem  olga.luptova@gmail.com

                 Aleksandra Sabolko             lapsevanem koretskaja@bk.ru

                 Evgenia Uleksina                 lapsevanem  evaart@hot.ee

                 Alesja Vinogradova               lapsevanem  alesja.vinogradova@gmail.com

                  Irina Kozõreva                      lapsevanem  kozoreva@hot.ee

                 Oksana Prihodko                 lapsevanem   sawanna@inbox.ru

                 Natalja Danilova                  lapsevanem n.daniloff@gmail.com

                 Elja Estreich-Mašnova        lapsevanem   elja.e@mail.ru

                Kristina Prijateleva               lapsevanem   kristuwka55@gmail.com

                Diana Lebedeva                   õpetajate esindaja  dianal@tlu.ee

                Eve Annus                            linnaosa esindaja  eve.annus@tallinnlv.ee

Viimati muudetud: 24.10.2018