Rohelise pealinna kontaktid

Krista Kampus
juht
Euroopa roheline pealinn 2023 
Tallinna Strateegiakeskus
Telefon + 372 640 4199
E-mail: Krista.Kampus@tallinnlv.ee

Kaidi Aher
kommunikatsioonijuht
Euroopa roheline pealinn 2023 
Tallinna Strateegiakeskus
Telefon: +372 640 4212
Mobiil: +372 57 50 1959
E-mail: kaidi.aher@tallinnlv.ee 

Kati Remmelkoor
programmijuht
Euroopa roheline pealinn 2023
Tallinna Strateegiakeskus
Telefon: +372 640 4331
E-mail: kati.remmelkoor@tallinnlv.ee 

Kadri Kopli
partnerlussuhete juht
Euroopa roheline pealinn 2023
Tallinna Strateegiakeskus
Telefon: +372 640 4142
E-mail: kadri.kopli@tallinnlv.ee 

Kristiina-Sandra Saumann
sotsiaalmeedia koordinaator
Euroopa roheline pealinn 2023
Tallinna Strateegiakeskus
Telefon: +372 640 4406
E-mail: kristiina-sandra.saumann@tallinnlv.ee 

Maarja Pakats
pressiesindaja
Euroopa roheline pealinn 2023
Tallinna Strateegiakeskus
Telefon: +372 55 640 960
E-mail: maarja.pakats@tallinnlv.ee 

Ketter Sarapuu
programmikoordinaator
Euroopa roheline pealinn 2023
Tallinna Strateegiakeskus
Telefon: +372 640 4363
E-mail: ketter.sarapuu@tallinnlv.ee 

Tallinn - Euroopa roheline pealinn 2023 sotsiaalmeedias:

1082444_facebook_social media_website_icon.png1298747_instagram_brand_logo_social media_icon.png1082437_social media_twitter_website_icon.png1082440_video_website_youtube_icon.png4362961_linkedin_social media_icon.png

Viimati muudetud: 28.03.2022