Skip to content
Tallinn.ee
Доступная среда
 °C

Помощник учителя

Имя Класс e-mail
Александер Шуляк 4.D, 4.G, 4.F, 4.H Suljak.Aleksander@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Алла Белозорович 2.L Belozorovich.Alla@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Анастасия Макарова 3.D, 3.G, 3.L+3.S Makarova.Anastasiia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Анна Никишина 4.L, 4.S Nikishina.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Виктория Куликова-Сяднева 2.D Kulikova.Viktoria@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Галина Сиротенко 1.D Sirotenko.Galina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Дарья Исаева 4.A, 4.B Issajeva.Darja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Екатерина Пророк 5.A, 5.L Prorok.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Елена Паливода 1.B Palivoda.Elena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Надежда Пахк 2.B Pahk.Nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Наталия Бурлаченко 1.L+1.S Burlachenko.Natalia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Наталья Доржиева 3.B Dorzijeva.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Светлана Трофимова 2.A Trofimova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Юлия Гагина 1.A Gagina.Yulia@lpk.tln.edu.ee

Последнее изменение 03.11.2022