Skip to content
Tallinn.ee
Доступная среда
 °C

Совет по охране здоровья

Ану Фрейманн председатель завуч              Freimann.Anu@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Светлана Дёмина  учитель Djomina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Любовь Пашкович  медсестра lasnamaepk@kth.ee 
Светлана Игнатьева  учитель Ignateva.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Виктория Ковальчук  психолог Kovaltsuk.Viktoria@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Татьяна Супрун  учитель Suprun.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ольга Рааг  завхоз Raag.Olga@lpk.tln.edu.ee

Последнее изменение 08.09.2022