Skip to content
Tallinn.ee
Доступная среда
 °C

Учителя

Имя Классное руководство e-mail
Алиева Динара   Alijeva,Dinara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Аулик Эне   Aulik,Ene@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Афанасьева Светлана    Afanasjeva.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Баланина Ирина    Balanina.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Белбрут Игорь   Belbrut.Igor@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Береснева Елена  5.A   5.L Beresneva.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Бобкова Екатерина 9.B  Bobkova.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Боргуль Надежда 2.D Borgul.Nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Васильева Елена    Vassiljeva.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ведом Тийна   Vedom.Tiina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Винограй Ирина    Vinograi.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Грилл Владимир   Grill.Vladimir@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Гуж Татьяна 9.A  Guzh.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Давыдова Ирина  8.A  Davydova.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Дёмина Светлана 7.C  Djomina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Демкив Светлана    Demkiv.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Егорова Наталья 3.D   3.G   3.L   3.S  Jegorova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ермоленко Елена   Yarmolenka.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Жукова Татьяна    Zhukova.Tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Журомская Наталья   Zhuromskaya.Natalia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Зейнальян Стелла 2.B Zeynalyan.Stella@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Иванова Наталья  6.D  6.G Ivanova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ивашкевич Ирина   ivaskevits.irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Игнатьева Светлана 3.B Ignatjeva.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Исрафилова Светлана  9.D Israfilova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Казакова Тамара    Kazakova.Tamara@lpk.tln.edu.ee  
Казаковская  Наталья   Kazakovskaia.Natalia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Касьянчук Александр   Kasjantsuk.Aleksandr@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Кобылкина Ирина    Kobolkina.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Копрова Марина  5.D  5.K Koprova.Marina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Косик Екатерина 7.B  Kosik.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Кудашова Елена   Kudashova.Elena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Кузнецова Юлия 2.L Kuznetsova.Julija@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Кульп Наталья 2.S  2.V liitklass Kulp.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Куприна Oxana 4.B Kuprina.Oxana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Кучер Татьяна   Kutser.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Лагунова Татьяна 1.A Lagunova.Tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Леонова Светлана   5.G  5.H Leonova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Линдеберг Анна-Лийз   Lindeberg.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Любимова Вера   Ljubimova.Veera@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Максименко Надежда   Maksimenko.Nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Максименко Надежда   Maksimenko.Nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Маловская Елена  4.L  4.S Malovskaja.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Маслова Лилия  7.P  8.D  8.N  8.E Maslova.Lilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Мерилайне Тим  9.C  Merilaine.Tim@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Мешков Сергей    Meshkov.Sergei@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Михалап-Новикова Елена  6.L  8.K Mihhalap.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Муст  Aнжелика  5.M Must.Anzelika@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Наулайнен Ингрид   Naulainen.Ingrid@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Науц Регина 1.D nauts.regina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Никонова Лариса  8.P Nikonova.Larisa@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Новожилова Елена   8.G Novozilova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Обозенко Алена 8.B  6.B  Obozenko.Aljona@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Обозенко Светлана    Obozenko.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Панова Анна  4.A Panova.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Петросян Инесса   petrosjan.inessa@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Пиндус Елена   7.F  7.H  7.M  9.V Pindus.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Плеханова Юлия   plekhanova.yulia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Покусай Рита  8.L 8.S LIIT4  9.L Pokusai.Rita@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Прокофьева Татьяна 7.A  Prokofjeva.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Пульвер-Худилайнен Вероника  6.E Pulver.Veronika@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Рогожина Светлана  7.K Rogozina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Рыжова   Ирина 5.B Ryzhova.Irina @lpk.tln.edu.ee
Савинова Светлана 2.A Savinova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Седова  Светлана 1.B Sedova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Синягина  Лилия    Sinjagina.Lilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Слепова Елена  7.D Slepova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Смоляр Артур   smolyar.artur@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Солодкова Элеонора  6.H Solodkova.Eleonora@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Сорокина Лилия 3.A   7.L Sorokina.Liilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Старицына Людмила  1.L 1.S LIIT1 staritsona.ljudmila@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Супрун Татьяна    Suprun.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Трофимова Елена  8.C  Trofimova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Фрейманн  Ану   Freimann.Anu@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Фридман Виктория  7.G  7.N Fridman.Victoria@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Халитова Дина   Halitova.dina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Цуренкова Анна 6.A  Tsurenkova.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Шлайтас Елена  4.G   4.K   4.F Slaitas.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Юркевич Людмила  3.F jurkevits.ljudmilla@lpk.tln.edu.ee



 

Последнее изменение 11.10.2022