Skip to content
Tallinn.ee
Доступная среда
 °C

Tugispetsialistid

Vastuvõtule palume alati ette registreerida e-maili teel.

Sotsiaalpedagoog

Nimi: Tatjana Romanenko

E-mail: Tatjana.Romanenko@mhum.edu.ee

Telefon: (+372) 53 04 37 83​

Kabinet: 228​

Koolipsühholoog

Nimi: Svetlana Luneva-Ossipova

E-mail: Svetlana.Luneva-Ossipova@mhum.edu.ee

Telefon: (+372) 53 09 10 17​

Kabinet: 137​

Koolilogopeed

Nimi: Žanna Tukova

E-mail: Zanna.Tukova@mhum.edu.ee

Telefon: (+372) 53 02 68 49​

Kabinet: 138​

Eripedagoogid
  • Nimi: Natalja Jasevitš-Lindgren

    E-mail: Natalja.Jasevits@mhum.edu.ee

    Kabinet: 015

  • Nimi: Niine Lepasar

    E-mail: Niine.Lepasar@mhum.edu.ee

Karjäärinõustaja

Nimi: Svetlana Luneva-Ossipova

E-mail: Svetlana.Luneva-Ossipova@mhum.edu.ee

Telefon: (+372) 53 09 10 17​

Kabinet: 137​

Abiõpetajad
  • Nimi: Jelena Ljamtseva

    E-mail: Jelena.Ljamtseva@mhum.edu.ee

  • Nimi: Veronika Ševtšenko

    E-mail: Veronika.Sevtsenko@mhum.edu.ee

  • Nimi: Niine Lepasar

    E-mail: Niine.Lepasar@mhum.edu.ee

Последнее изменение 02.09.2022