Учителя

  Учитель Классное
руководство
e-mail
Начальные 
классы

Игнатьева Светлана

2.B Afonina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Береснева Елена  4.A, 4.L Beresneva.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Боргуль Надежда  1.D Borgul.Nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Голенко Татьяна 2.E Golenko.Tatjana @lpk.tln.edu.ee
Кузнецова Юлия 1.L Kuznetsova.Julija@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Егорова Наталья  2.D, 2.L+2.S  Jegorova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Копрова Марина  4.D, 4.K Koprova.Marina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Кульп Наталья 1.S Kulp.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Куприна  Оксана 3.B Kuprina.Oxana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Лагунова Татьяна 6.G Lagunova.Tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Леонова Светлана 

4.G, 4.H

Leonova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Маловская Елена 3.L Malovskaja.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee

Муст  Aнжелика

4.M Must.Anzelika@lpk.tln.edu.ee

Рыжова   Ирина

4.B Ryzhova.Irina @lpk.tln.edu.ee
Савинова Светлана 1.A Savinova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Седова  Светлана 6.C, 6.D Sedova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Сорокина Лилия 

2.A, 6.L Sorokina.Liilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Панова Анна  3.A Panova.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Попова Лариса  Popova.Larisa@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Шлайтас Елена  3.D, 3.G Slaitas.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Эстонский 
язык
Фрейманн  Ану   Freimann.Anu@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Аулик Эне  6.K Aulik,Ene@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Казакова Тамара    Kazakova.Tamara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Кобылкина Ирина  8.D Kobolkina.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Косик Екатерина 6.B Kosik.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Майсте Аннели Maiste.Anneli@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Назарова Валентина    Nazarova.Valentina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Пульвер-Худилайне Вероника 5.E Pulver.Veronika@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Ведом Тиина   Vedom.Tiina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Русский язык 
и литература
Демкив Светлана    Demkiv.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Иванова Наталья   5.D, 5.G Ivanova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Кучер Татьяна    Kutser.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Михалап-Новикова Елена 5.L+5.S, 7.K Mihhalap.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Пиндус Елена  6.H, 8.V Pindus.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Прокофьева Татьяна 6.A Prokofjeva.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Слепова Елена 9.A Slepova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Цуренкова Анна  5.A Tsurenkova.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Вальс Гюльнара Vals.Gulnara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Математика Любимова Вера  Ljubimova.Veera@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Давыдова Ирина  7.A Davydova.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Исрафилова 
Светлана
8.K Israfilova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Новожилова Елена  7.G Novozilova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Жукова Татьяна    Zhukova.Tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Рогожина Светлана Rogozina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Математика, 
физика
Бобкова Екатерина   8.B Bobkova.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Математика, биология, 
природоведение
Ермоленко Елена  8.G, 9.G  Yarmolenka.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Английский 
язык
Гуж Татьяна  8.A Guzh.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Алиева Динара   Alijeva,Dinara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Максименко Надежда Maksimenko.Nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Мерилайне Тим  6.M, 8.C  Merilaine.Tim@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Обозенко Алена 7.B Obozenko.Aljona@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Обозенко Светлана  5.B Obozenko.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Васильева Елена    Vassiljeva.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Журомская Наталья Zhuromskaya.Natalia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Природоведение, 
химия
Баланина Ирина  9.D Balanina.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Химия Фридман Виктория 6.N Fridman.Victoria@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Человековедение Дёмина Светлана  9.C, 9.V Djomina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Неловко Ольга Nelovko.Olga@lpk.tln.edu.ee  
Природоведение Никонова Лариса
6.F Nikonova.Larissa@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Биология Синягина  Лилия    Sinjagina.Lilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
География Кудашова Елена   Kudashova.Elena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
История, 
обществоведение
Казаковская  Наталья Kazakovskaia.Natalia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Солодкова Элеонора  5.E Solodkova.Eleonora@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Каменская Валерия Kamenskaja.Valeria@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Искусство Афанасьева Светлана  9.B Afanasjeva.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Искусство, трудовое обучение Наулайнен Ингрид Naulainen.Ingrid@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Музыка Михайлова Наталья    Mihhailova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Трофимова Елена  7.C Trofimova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Винограй Ирина    Vinograi.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Курапова Дина Kurapova.Dina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Трудовое 
обучение
Воронцов Алексей  7.P Vorontsov.Aleksei@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Покусай Рита 7.L+7.S,8.L+8.S Pokusai.Rita@lpk.tln.edu.ee

Физическая 
культура

Супрун Татьяна    Suprun.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Мешков Сергей    Meshkov.Sergei@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Касьянчук Александр   Kasjantsuk.Aleksandr@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Линдеберг Анна-Лиис Lindeberg.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Грилл Владимир Grill.Vladimir@lpk.tln.edu.ee 
Руководитель кружка, классный руководитель Маслова Лилия 7.D, 7.N, 7.M Maslova.Lilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Последние изменения 15.09.2021