Учителя

  Учитель Kaб. Классное
руководство
e-mail
Начальные 
классы
Афонина
Светлана Юрьевна
205 3.D
3.G
Afonina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Береснева 
Елена Витальевна
213 2.A 
2.L+3L
Beresneva.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Дысс 
Елена Викторовна
119 5.G 

Dyss.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Егорова
Наталья Саидовна
215 4.B
4.D
Jegorova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Копрова 
Марина
213a 2.D 

Koprova.Marina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Кулп 
Наталья
214 4.E Kulp.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Куприна 
Оксана Юрьевна
119 1.B Kuprina.Oxana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Лагунова
Татьяна
214 4.G
4.V
Lagunova.Tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Леонова 
Светлана Александровна
215a

2.G
2.F

Leonova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Маловская 
Елена
205a 5.E
1.L
Malovskaja.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Михaлап 
Елена
2.E Mihhalap.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Савинова
Светлана Петровна
200 3.A, 
4.F
Savinova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Седова
Светлана
216 4.C 
5.B
Sedova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Сорокина
Лилия Ивановна
204
215
4.A 
4.L
4.H
Sorokina.Liilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Панова 
Анна Владимировна
111 1.A

Panova.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Попова 
Лариса Аслановна
306 5.V Popova.Larisa@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Лисковская 
Ирина
111a 6.E Liskovskaja.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Шлайтас 
Елена Петровна
118 1.D
1.G
Slaitas.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
эстонский 
язык
Фрейманн 
Ану
103   Freimann.Anu@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Деева 
Анне
319a   Dejeva.Anne@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Дикмен 
Ульяна
218a   Dikmen.Uljana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Казакова 
Тамара Николаевна
419   Kazakova.Tamara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Кобылкина 
Ирина Евгеньевна
420 6.D  Kobolkina.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Косик 
Екатерина Александровна
404 9.B 
9.C
Kosik.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Майсте 
Аннели
Maiste.Anneli@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Назарова 
Валентина Илларионовна 
218   Nazarova.Valentina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ведом 
Тиина
420   Vedom.Tiina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Волмерсон
Тамара Валентиновна
416   Volmerson.Tamara@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Русский язык 
и литература
Демкив 
Светлана Михайловна
317b   Demkiv.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Иванова 
Наталья Емельяновна
319a 8.D
8.G 
Ivanova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Кучер 
Татьяна Ивановна
316a   Kutser.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Пиндус 
Елена Николаевна
401 7.E
9.H 
Pindus.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Прокофьева 
Татьяна Марковна
317 9.A  Prokofjeva.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Слепова 
Елена Владимировна
319 7.A Slepova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Цуренкова 
Анна Дмитриевна
316 8.A  Tsurenkova.Anna@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Чернета
Людмила
5.H  Cherneta.Ljudmilla@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Математика Любимова 
Вера Алексеевна
415 6.B Ljubimova.Veera@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Давыдова 
Ирина Александровна
417 5.A Davydova.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Исрафилова 
Светлана Петровна
407 9.E Israfilova.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Новожилова 
Елена Альбертовна
418a 8.L
9.L
5.L+6.H
Novozilova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Жукова 
Татьяна Алексеевна
405 8.V
9.F 
Zhukova.Tatiana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Математика 
физика
Бобкова 
Екатерина Ивановна
418 6.B
9.D 
Bobkova.Jekaterina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Математика, биология 
природоведение
Ермоленко 
Елена Николаевна
409a 6.G
7.G
Yarmolenka.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Английский 
язык
Гуж Татьяна 
Викторовна
305 6.A  Guzh.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Максименко 
Надежда
218a Maksimenko.Nadezda@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Мерилайне 
Тим Геннадьевич
214  6.C Merilaine.Tim@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Никонова 
Лариса Сергеевна
Nikonova.Larisa@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Обозенко 
Светлана Васильевна
306a 8.C
8.S
8.F
Obozenko.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Васильева 
Елена Николаевна
306   Vassiljeva.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Природоведение 
химия
Баланина 
Ирина Валентиновна
409 7.D  Balanina.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Природоведение 
человековедение
Дёмина 
Светлана Петровна
117 7.C
7.V
Djomina.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Биология Синягина 
Лилия Кимовна
406   Sinjagina.Lilia@lpk.tln.edu.ee
География Кудашова
Елена
406   Kudashova.Elena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
История Казаковская 
Наталья
304 5.D Kazakovskaja.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
История 
обществоведение
Солодкова 
Элеонора Анатольевна
301 9.V  Solodkova.Eleonora@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Природоведение  Алексеева 
Алла
117a  7.B Alekseeva.Alla@lpk.tln.edu.ee
искусство Афанасьева 
Светлана Михайловна
314 Afanasjeva.Svetlana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Музыка Михайлова 
Наталья Ивановна
117a   Mihhailova.Natalja@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Трофимова 
Елена Николаевна
308  5.C Trofimova.Jelena@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Винограй 
Ирина Анатольевна
308   Vinograi.Irina@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Трудовое 
обучение
Воронцов 
Алексей
каб.
труда
  Vorontsov.Aleksei@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Покусай 
Рита
каб.
труда
6.L  Pokusai.Rita@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Физическая 
культура
Супрун 
Татьяна Витальевна
спорт. 
зал
  Suprun.Tatjana@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Мешков 
Сергей Михайлович
спорт. 
зал
  Meshkov.Sergei@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Касьянчук 
Александр
спорт. 
зал
  Kasjantshuk.Aleksandr@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Градусов;
Денис
спорт. 
зал
  Gradusov.Denis@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Ритмика Зейнальян 
Стелла
110 Zeinaljan.Stella@lpk.tln.edu.ee
Последние изменения 27.09.2019