Наш коллектив

Имя

e-mail

Телефон

Директор

Juulia Djomina

pae@pae.edu.ee

6210079

Завхоз

Karin Garcia Lopez

karin.garcia.lopez@pae.edu.ee

Завуч

Natalia Vjatkina

natalia.vjatkina@pae.edu.ee

 

Логопед

Natalja Serdjutskaja

natalja.serdjutskaja@pae.edu.ee

Учитель музыки

Julia Gaiduk

julia.gaiduk@pae.edu.ee

Учитель физкультуры

Gulnara Linask

gulnara.linask@pae.edu.ee

Eesti keele õpetaja

Aime Niidas

aime.niidas@pae.edu.ee

Учителя

Tatjana Fedorenko

Irina Glebova

Natalja Veselova

Svetlana Pisnja

Alina Štšukina

Natalia Spiridonova

Jekaterina Sivova

tatjana.fedorenko@pae.edu.ee

irina.glebova@pae.edu.ee

natalja.veselova@pae.edu.ee

svetlana.pisnja@pae.edu.ee

alina.stsjukina@pae.edu.ee

natalia.spiridonova@pae.edu.ee

jekaterina.sivova@pae.edu.ee

 

Помощники учителя

Jelena Jagutkina

Svetlana Kupych

Raissa Volchanskaya

Marina Kisseljova

Natalja Sillaste

 

Последние изменения 19.11.2021