Персонал

УЧИТЕЛЯ:

Божьи коровки:  

Ирина Вячеславовна Жукова Irina.Zhukova@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)  

Татьяна Васильевна Ободянская  Tatjana.Obodjanskaja@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)   

им помогает-  Светлана Николаевна Лисицына  Svetlana.Lisitsyna@unistuse.edu.ee  (6376419) 

Пчелки:

Елена Ивановна Гасова Jelena.Gassova@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)  

Татьяна Викторовна Соловьева Tatjana.Solovjova@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)  

им помогает  - Алла Михайлова Князева Alla.Knjazeva@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)     

Медвежата:

Лилианне Павловна Кохнович Lilianne.Kohnovits@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)    

Татьяна Витальевна Моисейкова Tatjana.Moiseykova@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)

им помогает- Татьяна Владимировна Дубровина Tatjana.Dubrovina@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419) 

Сипсики:

Екатерина Владимировна Семёнова Jekaterina.Semjonova@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)

Олеся Михайловна Борисова    Olesja.Borissova@unistuse.edu.ee       (6376419)    

им помогает- Анастасия Александровна Ткачук Anastasia.Tkatsuk@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)

Цыплята:

Римма Владимировна Пленкина Rimma.Plenkina@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)    

Елена Андреевна Коваленко  Jelena.Kovalenko@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)  

им помогает - Оксана Викторовна Крюкoва Oksana.Krjukova@unistuse.edu.ee  (6376419)  

Гусеницы:

Наталья Михайловна Русакова  Natalja.Russakova@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)

Ирина Максимовна Фоменко Irina.Fomenko@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)    

им помогает- Алла Леонидовна Фрош Alla.Fros@unistuse.edu.ee  (6376419)

Учитель эстонского языка - Ирина Ведом  Irina.Vedom@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)

Учитель музыки -  Олеся Сергеевна Степин  Olesja.Stjopin@unistuse.edu.ee (6376419)

Логопед -  Ольга Прусакова (6376419)

 

 

Последние изменения 08.11.2019