Kontakt

THA_logo_RGB_sinine.jpg

Registrikood: 77000016
Aadress:
Punane 69 
13619 Tallinn
Telefon: 6553056
e-mail: info@tondiraba.edu.ee

Ainesektsioonid:

LTT (tehnika)     LTT@tondiraba.edu.ee         
Muusika muusika@tondiraba.edu.ee 
Sport ja iluvõimlemine tants@tondiraba.edu.ee
Sport  sport@tondiraba.edu.ee
Loodus loodus@tondiraba.edu.ee
Kunst kunst@tondiraba.edu.ee
Koolieelikud eelkool@tondiraba.edu.ee
Keeled keeled@tondiraba.edu.ee 

Juhtkond:

Direktor direktor@tondiraba.edu.ee  6556376
Õppejuht oppejuht@tondiraba.edu.ee 6553056 
Arendusjuht arendusjuht@tondiraba.edu.ee  6556378
Kantselei finants@tondiraba.edu.ee 56690560
Huvijuht /üritused huvijuht@tondirba.edu.ee
58226482
Sekretär info@tondiraba.edu.ee  6556379 
Majandusjuhataja majandus@tondiraba.edu.ee 
IT juht infojuht@tondiraba.edu.ee

58035506

Lepingud/arved  sekretar@tondiraba.edu.ee 6553188
Laagrijuht laager@tondiraba.edu.ee 6553047 
Lasteaedade koordinaator lasteaed@tondiraba.edu.ee  6556378
Valvelaud(garderoob)
  51992731

Viimati muudetud: 22.11.2019