Rühmade meeskonnad ja kontaktid

Rühm "Ласточка" , tel. 51925481

E-mail: ymera.lastochka@gmail.com

Teja Žukova, õpetaja teja.zukova@ymera.edu.ee

Alina Pirogova, õpetaja alina.pirogova@ymera.edu.ee

Viktoria Grigorjeva, õpetaja abi

 

Rühm "Солнышко" , tel. 59186514

E-mail: ymera.solnyshko@gmail.com

Olga Aleksandrova, õpetaja  olga.aleksandrova@ymera.edu.ee

Viktoria Maljutina, õpetaja  viktoria.maljutina@ymera.edu.ee

Viktoria Filippova, õpetaja abi

 

Rühm "Колокольчик", теl. 57493648

E-mail: ymera.kolokolchik@gmail.com

Jekaterina Kasjantšuk, õpetaja  jekaterina.kasjantsuk@ymera.edu.ee

Svetlana Novikova, õpetaja  svetlana.novikova@ymera.edu.ee

Lidia Maljutina, õpetaja abi

 

Rühm "Пчёлки", , tel. 53882466
E-mail: ymera.pchjolki@gmail.com

Jelena Rõbalko , õpetaja jelena.robalko@ymera.edu.ee

Jelena Semjonova, õpetaja jelena.semjonova@ymera.edu.ee

Marina Pihlakas, õpetaja abi

 

Rühm  "Радуга", теl. 53855857

E-mail: ymera.raduga@gmail.com

Raissa Anderson, õpetaja  raissa.anderson@ymera.edu.ee

Jelena Petrotšenkova, õpetaja  jelena.petrotsenkova@ymera.edu.ee

Natalja Galkovskaja, õpetaja abi

 

Rühm  "Lepatriinu", теl. 57877415

e-mail: ymera.lepatriinu@gmail.com

Galina Makarenkova , õpetaja  galyna.makarenkova@ymera.edu.ee

Anna Zemtšihhina, õpetaja  anna.zemtsihhina@ymera.edu.ee

Natalja Põrh, õpetaja abi

 

Rühm  "Весёлая семейка", теl. 56858670

E-mail: ymera.semeika@gmail.com

Inna Andrejeva , õpetaja  inna.andrejeva@ymera.edu.ee

Elana Kovš, õpetaja 

Jelena Surajeva, õpetaja abi

 

Rühm  "Золотой ключик", теl. 53015517

E-mail: ymera.kljuchik@gmail.com

Nadežda Antonova , õpetaja  nadezda.antonova@ymera.edu.ee

Valeria Arhipova, õpetaja  valeria.arhipova@ymera.edu.ee

Ljudmilla Savenkova, õpetaja abi

 

Rühm  "Звёздочки", теl. 57494526

e-mail: ymera.zvjozdochki@gmail.com

Maritta Tšumakova , õpetaja  maritta.tsumakova@ymera.edu.ee

Ljudmilla Baranova, õpetaja   ljudmilla.baranova@ymera.edu.ee

Larissa Kuptsova, õpetaja abi

 

Rühm  "Растишка", теl. 57703791

E-mail: ymera.rastishka@gmail.com

Tatjana Fortuna , õpetaja  tatjana.fortuna@ymera.edu.ee

Natalja Silla, õpetaja   natalja.silla@ymera.edu.ee

Antonina Šumeiko, õpetaja abi

 

Rühm  "АБВГДейка", tel. 54501261

 E-mail: ymera.abvgdeika@gmail.com

Svetlana Korentšuk , õpetaja  svetlana.korentsuk@ymera.edu.ee

Jelena Suzdaltseva, õpetaja  jelena.suzdaltseva@ymera.edu.ee

Inna Kargina, õpetaja abi

 

Rühm  "Почемучки", теl. 58229955
e-mail: ymera.pochemuchki@gmail.com

Niina Knutova, õpetaja  niina.knutova@ymera.edu.ee

Jekaterina Tšilimskaja, õpetaja  jekaterina.tsilimskaja@ymera.edu.ee

Jelena Tšarina, õpetaja abi

 

Muusikaõpetaja

Jana Gluhhova, tel. 6 35 75 33, 

E-mail: ymera.muusika@gmail.com

Eesti keele õpetaja

Julia Deduhhova

 E-mail: ymera.eestikeel@gmail.com

 

Lehekülge haldab:

Olga Malgina, Tallinna Ümera Lasteaia õppealajuhataja

 6 35 75 33 , ymera.zavuch@gmail.com

Viimati muudetud: 19.01.2021