Virmalise Lasteaia õpetajad

MEIE ÕPETAJAD

AVASTAJAD - tel. 6 450 438

Õpetaja:                   Veera Kajandi             e-post: veera@virmalise.edu.ee 

Assistent:                 Olga Rõndina             e-post: olga@virmalise.edu.ee 

Õpetaja abi:              Elina Jõhvik

UUDISTAJAD - tel. 6 450 438   

Õpetajad:                Ingrid Jakobson                   e-post: ingrid@virmalise.edu.ee 

                                  Karin Õunapuu                      e-post: karin@virmalise.edu.ee  

Õpetaja abi:            Ksenia Bajeva

 

SEIKLEJAD - tel. 6 451 794

Õpetajad:                 Siiri Essenson                   e-post: siiri@virmalise.edu.ee  

                                  Tiiu Kask                            e-post: tiiu@virmalise.edu.ee

Õpetaja abi:            Rita Kaasik

RÄNDAJAD - tel. 6 451 794

Õpetaja:                      Riine Tiirik                          e-post: riine@virmalise.edu.ee

Assistent:               Jevgenia Krapivnitski          e-post: jevgenia@virmalise.edu.ee

Õpetaja abi:             Tiia Altmann

Muusikaõpetaja tel. 6 451 794

Triin-Berit Kornel     e-post: triin@virmalise.edu.ee

Liikumisõpetaja tel 6 451 794

Mirjam Helena Rannarüütel  e-post: mirjam@virmalise.edu.ee

 

Viimati muudetud: 31.10.2019