Virmalise Lasteaia õpetajad

MEIE ÕPETAJAD

AVASTAJAD - tel. 6 450 438

Õpetajad:                  Jevgenia Krapivnitski             e-post: jevgenia.krapivnitski@virmalise.edu.ee

                                   Sirje Randmere-Tiimus          e-post: sirje.randmere-tiimus@virmalise.edu.ee

Õpetaja abi:              Mare Mäetalu

UUDISTAJAD - tel. 6 450 438   

Õpetajad:                Veera Kajandi                        e-post: veera.kajandi@virmalise.edu.ee

                                  Jekaterina Voronina            e-post: jekaterina.voronina@virmalise.edu.ee

Õpetaja abi:   Elina Jõhvik        

 

SEIKLEJAD - tel. 6 451 794

Õpetajad:                Ingrid Jakobson                e-post: ingrid.jakobson@virmalise.edu.ee

                                  Karin Õunapuu                   e-post: karin.ounapuu@virmalise.edu.ee

Õpetaja abi:            Helge Maarja Õunapuu

RÄNDAJAD - tel. 6 451 794

Õpetajad:                  Riine Tiirik                          e-post: riine.tiirik@virmalise.edu.ee

                                   Siiri Essenson                    e-post: siiri.essenson@virmalise.edu.ee

Õpetaja abi:             Rita Kaasik

Muusikaõpetaja tel. 6 451 794

Liina Lippasaar    e-post: liina.lippasaar@virmalise.edu.ee

Liikumisõpetaja tel 6 451 794

 

 

Viimati muudetud: 13.08.2020